arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3574 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3574 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8 Kenneth M.
United Kingdom
February 21, 2013
Good location
Smart reception area
A nice hotel but rooms are begining to show their age. The reception area has recently been refurbished and looks great so I hope the rooms are next. The staff are really friendly and helpful but I felt the hotel was a bit overpriced given that the rooms are a bit tired now. Given that I would still stay in and recomend ths hotel.

8.7 Rick G.
United Kingdom
February 20, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
service, space, breakfast
Enjoyed hotel, good service, location and spacious grounds, bathrooms need updating

5.7 Sittisorn P.
Thailand
February 20, 2013
Great location, but small room and look old
Relaxing activities, ex. swimming pool, snooker, and bar.
Need more foods on breakfast line, and more egg stations.

8 Seishi T.
Japan
February 19, 2013
Excellent services with friendly smile
Location and Room facilities
I stayed in Garden View Deluxe Room. It was clean nice room but a bit narrow. Siam Bayview stands on the middle of Beach Road. Easy access to beach, Walking Street where the guests enjoy dining and shopping.

8 Seishi T.
Japan
February 19, 2013
Excellent services with friendly smile
Location and Room facilities
I stayed in Garden View Deluxe Room. It was clean nice room but a bit narrow. Siam Bayview stands on the middle of Beach Road. Easy access to beach, Walking Street where the guests enjoy dining and shopping.

3.7 CHAN S.
Malaysia
February 19, 2013
nice hotel deco & design
nothing that i liked
poor servicing; reception, bell boy, waiter & waitress no wifi provided free in the room! too many mosquitor bathroom was too small

9.3 anthony C.
Australia
February 18, 2013
hotel was great, good location,pools and food good
pool,dinner,location
everything was prety good here, highly recommended, althouhg ageing a little and the tennis courts were ordinary

8 tu G.
Taiwan
February 16, 2013
Great location
nearby shopping mall and beach. can reach everywhere with in 5 to 10 mins

9 cheng F.
Hong Kong
February 15, 2013
Nice Hotel with acceptable price
nice swimming pool
This is my first time to visit pataya with this hotel of near beach. this is well equiped and grand hotel and the price is also acceptable. i like the swimming pool outside the lobby and overall of the hotel give me very good but only the location is not that closed to beach but on the map. anyway it is recommended to book this hotel who are looking for grant with acceptable price.

6.3 Abdul Y.
Sri Lanka
February 14, 2013
lovely hotel and service with smile
good location
good location, friendly staffs and average value for money.