Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 216 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2

amit B. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Rooms are not well maintained
it gives a good impression but actually expecpt its lobby and dining are ok. rooms and toilets are not properly maintained and housekeeping is worse. Their receiption is also not well behaved.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

abdulaziz T. from Qatar
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
very poor hotel and the staff not respected
not happpy the poor hotel what i set in my live the staff respected
Reviewed June 09, 2015

russell B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
warning
close to walking street
The worst hotel we have ever stayed in and we have stayed in hundreds. We did not sleep but can not go into details.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Steven N. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Fabulous view to Pattaya City and Seaview
Location, seaview and price
Comfortable huge bed with spacious room but was disappointed with the failure of wifi.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Tongai R. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Servicd is quite good!
cleanliness, affordability and accessibility to South Pattaya itself.
Quite good! Only improvement is to improve their cuisine. Their breakfast buffet should be improved Food is edible , there is absolutely no variety especially their breakfast buffet.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

jigar S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
very nice
view,rooms,staff
Happy
Reviewed November 28, 2014

jigar S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
nice and clean
rooms,view,staff
Happy
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Zainab B. from Bahrain
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Rooms are clean but hotel entrance is not
clean room, good price
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Mehul S. from India
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
good stay
pool,area,night life
nice hotel .good to be there..staff was not that frank...,shoping very near by..night life is awsuom....everything good...its a good trip for me...
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Sam U. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Not friendly and enjoyable stay.
Location, location, location
The hotel owner is Indian. The TV channel pretty much all Indian channels. Only few in English and Thai. The bathroom is very small and not clean. The breakfast selection is limited and the same selection everyday. I would not stay there or recommend anybody to stay there. The W-Fi is only work in the lobby. There is no wi-fi in room.
Reviewed January 04, 2014