arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1202 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1202 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

YEO S.
Singapore
June 08, 2015
OK
OK
Ok

terry C.
Hong Kong
June 04, 2015
good hotel
good loaction,like staff,good swimming

can A.
Australia
June 03, 2015
close to the all bars sucerity staff grate
close to bars and 7 /11 small pool with bar very clean

Anthony G.
United Kingdom
June 03, 2015
Nice Hotel and location
swimming pool, bath and location.
Nice hotel let down by poor understaffed receptionists who found it difficult to allocate rooms to arriving people.None of special requirements could be meet even though requested in advance ,nor could they find a connecting room in the 5 days stay, my 2 year old and neice were managed to be located on the same floor at best.Its my second stay there and last as I feel there are better options at this price.

Vorasiri S.
Thailand
June 03, 2015
Standard Hotel with nice service and facilities
Service, Cleanliness, Staffs serice minded
Nice hotel and very clean with full facilities and well trained staffs but the location is situated in the small alley and hard to get into and full of night clubs along the way. Quite noisy at night and the hotel is full of Loud noised Chinese which makes the environment not that perfect to stsy.

A B.
Oman
June 02, 2015
Reasonable hotel
Close to night life
Acceptable

A B.
Oman
May 28, 2015
Nice hotel
Value for money & location
It was a great experience

Parisara K.
Thailand
May 28, 2015
Beautiful
Clean , swimming pool , staff

Guoliang L.
Singapore
May 24, 2015
hidden location yet convenient
Though hidden from the main road, it is near all attraction in pattaya. quiet even though near the exciting nightlife. excellent staff service.
Value for money hotel to stay in. Very well maintained. Staff found money in my pants that was sent for wash and return back to me. Situated in the back alley yet accessible to a lot places!

Pornsawan J.
Thailand
May 19, 2015
Eastin Hotel Pattaya
hotel had two building. i thought i were lucky but it was wrong. my room was at the second building, it seem like a 1 star for me.