arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1202 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1202 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.3 Robert H.
Australia
May 29, 2013
Great hotel, good value. Close to Central shop
Pool , gym, dining
Awesome hotel, great value for money. Close to everything.

10 Suwat T.
Thailand
May 29, 2013
one of da best hotel
Staff, Room, Accessibilities
Never thought the hotel would be this good, but it actually did staff's great, food's great, very nice swimming pool with bars, easy to access to everywhere hotel located in the centre very near to Central Mall I would not hesitate at all to come back to this place again I would really recommended this place. (I stayed in the superior wing which I think were just built some times ago so very new and very clean room)

7.3 Supaporn K.
Thailand
May 28, 2013
Big room
Big room, swimming pool and breakfast OK
Things are ok for us. Parking is a bit limited.

8.3 Tim G.
United Kingdom
May 27, 2013
For the price i paid, I was more than happy
The staff were really friendly, the buffet breakfast was great and the general atmosphere was lovely.
My stay at the Eastin was great, lots of plus points and only a few bad points. Good points - great staff, very clean hotel and rooms, good food, attentative staff, nice looking hotel. Bad points - poor Internet, sometimes noise from the street and adjacent room (But...all this could of been because of my particular room). I must point out that I got a super hot deal from Agoda so was only paying £20 per night, so I don't really have any complaints! ;-) The staff are great...erm...think I already said that, but they are worth mentioning again :-)

8.3 Wimonpun W.
Thailand
May 27, 2013
Heart of Pattaya city for affordable price
Value for money, Very convenient Location, Friendly staff
For the price we paid, this hotel is a bargain. It is located right in the heart of Pattaya beach road. The standard (superior) room was nice and comfortable enough. The breakfast offered a wide variety and was tasty. Staff at the pool were really attentive, friendly and helpful. We went during the Buddhist Holiday but they still sold alcohol at the pool bar so huge plus for that. Alacarte food was inexpensive and delicious. A winning choice if you are not looking to spend too much but still require high standards for your stay in Pattaya.

7.7 Jerry H.
Singapore
May 27, 2013
Value for money
Local taxi driver also can't find the place
Room are quite ok, for 1 night stay its good, the breakfast was good comparing to others at this price range.

6.3 Nuengruetai P.
Thailand
May 26, 2013
Quite Good Hotel
The room is quite good.

8.7 Udom R.
United States
May 17, 2013
Hotel reasonably priced and quiet rooms.
Quiet room, close to beach, close to shopping.
Hotel located close to beach. Staff very friendly and checking in was fast.

5.7 Jasmine L.
India
May 08, 2013
OK
Central Location , Good Price and ................

7.7 Napalai S.
Thailand
May 08, 2013
Good
Close to beach, shopping area and restaurants