Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3728 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3728 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Ryan C.
United States
July 30, 2016
Not anymore
I'm sorry I have to say I have stayed here many times when I come for work. This time will be the last. The staff is wonderful and always polite and sweet. However this time there was a large group of Indians that wrecked the breakfast area in the mornings. Complete lack of respect for the dining area and food served. Also this time I came back and killed 6 cockroaches including one in my bed. I will not be back to this hotel anymore.

Hock Y.
Malaysia
July 29, 2016
Nice Location
Nice Location

Walter J.
Australia
July 28, 2016
My Trip
Quite noisy, but I should have expected given the location. Other hotel guests very noisy. Shower has no curtain so water ends up on bathroom floor. Blackout curtains don't really black out. Otherwise everything else ok.

Mohamed S.
Maldives
July 27, 2016
Stayed just for a day excellent location to explore Pattaya
It's in the best part of Pattaya at around the mid beach road.

Jahurul H.
Bangladesh
July 26, 2016
Good location
You will feel the vibe of Pattays beer bar! The location is pretty good. Easily accessible to any where.

Charles V.
United Kingdom
July 25, 2016
Good location
Established hotel with local management. Nothing bad to say. If you're a low maintenance visitor you won't be disappointed. Clean rooms in good location. Otherwise nothing remarkable.

JongSeop K.
South Korea
July 22, 2016
GOOD HOTEL
GOOD HOTEL WITH THE GOOD PRICE

JongSeop K.
South Korea
July 22, 2016
GOOD HOTEL
NICE LOCATION WITH GOOD PRICE.

Jaan F.
Malaysia
July 22, 2016
Good Location
Great location. 3mins walking distance to shopping mall & beach, Room is clean & friendly staff. Excellent buffet breakfast. Recommended & will stay again.

Bianca A.
Philippines
July 21, 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Stayed here with a large group. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and helped us book a group tour. The hotel is also nearby the Pattaya Fiesta Mall so it was easy to manage the group and just walk to the mall. The facilities were also nice and the rooms were clean.