arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3714 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3714 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Rolf P.
Norway
December 23, 2014
Noisy
Noisy stay, had to change rooms to the old section to be able to get some sleep. Newer rooms has loud music all night.

Chaichan K.
Thailand
December 22, 2014
Good location
Good location

Inderjeet S.
India
December 22, 2014
Worth Stay
Location , Food & Rooms
Everything was good except the courtesy of the Reception Desk. I don't like the way they talk to their customers while telling them they their check in is at 2PM. I saw the difference in their approach while talking to other groups so being in this industry they should not treat people differently. All are equal and everyone is paying the same amount of money so deserve the same kind of treatment.

Aziz K.
Turkey
December 22, 2014
Sunshine Soi7 is a good alternative
Compact rooms, near Central Pattay Festival, comfortable for upper floors
I was at 8th floor so it is very comfortable. But be carefull at air conditioner, there is no fine adjustment, it will cause you throat problems. Location is good but i prefer Soi7.

Teo C.
Malaysia
December 16, 2014
Satisfied
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Experience of our stay was good and will be coming back again next time. the location just good as it near the beach and the market. But somehow, the noise from outside quite annoying.

Gordon C.
United States
December 16, 2014
ground zero for bars and girls
bars. hotel. swim pool.
Wonderful. This was my 3rd year for vacation.

Edward R.
United States
December 16, 2014
Over Rated. Its a 2-star at best.
Its close to the beach. They allow guests.
Very noisy neighborhood. Loud music from nearby bars until well past midnight. The room does not look like the pictures at all. The room was a one star, or at best a 2 star, contrary to their 3-star rating. With that the $50 price is not worth it at all.

Jason C.
Canada
December 15, 2014
Poor Customer Service
Location...
The front desk staff are awful. It took 35 minutes for us to check in as a group of 5 rooms. The attitude of the girls on the front desk in my opinion would justify termination of employment. They are unorganized, bureaucratic and not efficient. Check out was almost as bad. There is one person who does the check out and refunds the cash deposit. Takes way to long!!! If your expect efficiency and a smile, go stay somewhere else.

Gordon C.
United States
December 12, 2014
excellent bar scene hotel
Night life, modern hotel, friendly hard-working staff of lovely Thai girls.
Wonderful. They know I return every year for 5-6 weeks and upgrade me to a nice bigger room. Everybody is so polite and friendly. I like them and they like me. Nightlife outside is amazing. This Soi 8 is ground zero for the bar scene. Only complaint is clean the floor better and stop leaving long strands of hair behind. Also use Comet to clean the sink every day. Spray the room lightly to kill mosquitoes that enter my room each time the mail leaves the door open.

Kueh K.
Malaysia
December 10, 2014
Convenience hatel to stay
Location near to breach and shopping central.