arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3688 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3688 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8 Tetsu I.
Japan
July 28, 2014
Quiet hotel
Quiet, clean and cozy hotel
Although this hotel is located in a beer bars area, the hotel is very quiet in the night. Nice place not only for night life but also for relaxing.

7 Iain F.
United Kingdom
July 27, 2014
great location
Location, choice of pools, clean
Stayed here many times and always good value. Hotel is clean and well run. Location is great if you like night life although I have never found noise to be too much of a problem although have never had a room adjacent to the street. Breakfast was adequate but nothing special. Loads of alternatives choices for that nearby. Staff were good both reception and housekeeping. Quick and efficient check in and out. Will be back.

6.7 Iain F.
United Kingdom
July 27, 2014
adequate and clean
variety of dining available locally, nice pools, general location
Stayed here many times. Recently have only stayed in the new wing. Rooms are clean and compact. I would always try to get a pool view. Adequate compact toilet with good shower. Room service on this visit was not so good and kept forgetting to replenish coffee tea etc. Reception staff were pleasant and efficient.

8.7 Frank N.
Netherlands
July 27, 2014
Good hotel
Room swimmingpool staff
Good hotel good staff

10 UPENDER S.
India
July 25, 2014
BUSINESS TRIP
LOCATION , FACILITIES , STAFF
I VISITED FOR BUSINESS TRIP , AND FOR THAT I TRIED TO FIX THE HOTEL WHICH IS GOOD , AND I FOUND THE SAME WHICH WAS LOCATED ON RIGHT PLACE AND GOOD FOR STAY , BUT I FOUND THIS HOTEL ASK FOR MONEY FOR EVERYTHING , BUT HOW EVER ALL STAFF MEMBER WAS FRIENDLY AND GOOD

10 Natalie S.
Australia
July 25, 2014
In the heart of Pattaya
Breakfast. location, roomExcellent hotel
Excellent hotel with plenty of entertainment outside the door Breakfast was an amazing buffet, delightful

8.3 Yogesh S.
India
July 23, 2014
Awesome place to stay
Location, Comfort and Value for money
It was great experience, its a great place to stay with comfort and location is a plus point, beach road is near to hotel. A good buy for couples and singles.

8.7 Aco D.
Australia
July 22, 2014
very enjoyable and relaxing close to the beach
close to beer bars,close to shopping mall,close to beach
very good,,staff and security friendly pools nice and clean ..only small thing to maybe have a little whinge about is the bed was a bit hard..but overall good holliday

8.7 Owen M.
Australia
July 22, 2014
Poor WiFi to login
Location, past customer, near beach, great pools
In Pattaya, I contracted Legionnaires Disease and required hospitalisation for 1 week on my return to Australia. Don't know whether the residences have regular cleaning of their air conditioning systems or not.

7.7 Blair R.
Australia
July 21, 2014
good
123
Good location good value