Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3728 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3728 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Lioe K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great place to enjoy a nightlife entertainment
location, surrounding, beach
Near the beach, not far from bus station, many bar surrounding the hotel
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Milap S. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good location, decent breakfast & fast internet
centrally located with beach & good hotels & shopping malls around the corner
The hotel is centrally located with easy access to beach, shopping malls & walking street. Ideal for budget & back packers with good breakfast & fast internet. The rooms are spacious but can hear noises from outside. The staff is attentive but not too courteous. Taxi's and tuk tuk's are available to commute around the city in front of the hotel.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Robert R. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
HAPPY, HAPPINESS & LOVELY
FUN, FUN, FUNNY
My room at check in very good promotion from both the person who check me in. the staff was very helpful a - z and the room was huge and well fitted, two corners rooms made into one large suite. the kitchen was fully appointed except there was a microwave oven really slow me down when i started preparing my dinner. the star performer among the staff was having good attitude very helpful
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Stephanos K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Overall it was an enjoyable stay in the hotel
Location, friendly staff, comfort
Overall the stay was great my only complaint was that there was no wifi access in our rooms, we were told to go to the reception lobby to access the internet. I booked this hotel for our group of four specifically because we all wanted wifi access in our rooms.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Kapil D. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
bad experience with receptionist and hotel,
centrally located, pool on terrace and the best thing is near to beach area
It was a mixed experience as the type of rooms we have booked and we got things different.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Cheng L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable and clean
good location, comfortable and big room
good location easy access to major attractions. close to the beach and local bars and restaurants. great place to stay. value for money!
Reviewed December 10, 2013

supranee T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
walking distance to beach
friendly staff, walking distance to beach, bars around the hotel
friendly staff,sea view, nice place to enjoy international firework festival
Reviewed December 08, 2013

supranee T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
walking distance to beach
good location
hotel staff is very nice, good location can walk to beach, bars around hotel
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Sasanan J. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
OK
Good to stay
Not bad place to stay. Reception staffs are good but some staffs at food station need to be behave and be aware about their language they use and should mind that there're Thais staying there as well. So, no need to complain customer Thai and even thai customer can hear that. Anyway, the rest is ok.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Frank A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good hotel, great location
Clean, Location Price
My second stay here, good location hotel at sensible price, good breakfast near beach and not too far to walk to nightlife etc.
Reviewed December 02, 2013