arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3691 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3691 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Nils P.
Sweden
October 22, 2013
Adequate
Clean and comfortable, good staff
My stay was ok. The food, staff, rooms were worth it. The hotel is located in a good area for seeing all the locale happening around the area. Don't expect to get some sleep Before 2 am because of the loud from surrounding bars. Wifi did not work, maybe because the routers were not switched on. Saw several with no power on.

Darrio D.
United States
October 22, 2013
Great Stay
Close to the mall, easy access to the nightlife, and close the beach.
Great stay in Pattaya. I have stayed here multiple times here and will continue to stay at this hotel in the future. Easy access to the local food, shopping, beaches, and nightlife. I would recommend this place to anyone who enjoys some good nightlife. It's a little noisy due to the nightlife, so if anyone don't like the late night music from the nighlife should not stay here.

Ester H.
Indonesia
October 21, 2013
comfortable
big room, modern, comfy
with this range of price/night I will choose this Hotel again if I am flying to pattaya. Room is nice, comfy, bed and pillow are okay. outside the hotel you can find 7eleven, foods like subway for example, and bars... walking distance to "walking street" area in about 15 minutes

Christian H.
United Kingdom
October 20, 2013
Good central location
Close to a variety of bars and restaurants, short walk to the beach.
Good sized rooms, well maintained. Close to all the attractions, with a wide variety of restaurants and bars within walking distance.

mohamed A.
Bahrain
October 19, 2013
Good Location
Very friendly staff, close to the beach and every thing,The location was very good .
this hotel is in the middle of nightlife area, surrounded by restaurants, bars and night clubs.

STEPHEN F.
United States
October 15, 2013
my new favorite in pattaya
big buffet, soi 8 is great, no hassles for gf
great, i have stayed at over 12 hotels in pattaya, this is the best overall

Fong K.
Malaysia
October 15, 2013
comfortable & convenient access to places
Close to beach, shopping and entertainment areas

Vikas J.
India
October 14, 2013
the stay was good. we enjoyed very much.
good location. guest friendly but wifi not good.
the stay was good. we enjoyed very much. good location and guest friendly. room is good and spacious but i must mention that the wifi is not good. overall a good hotel and would like to stay here again.

Barry C.
Australia
October 14, 2013
Great location and service
Staff, Breakfast & Location
I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. The only down side this time was that I was given an upgraded room when I arrived but was expected to pay extra money if I kept the upgrade after 2nd day.

Kenneth W.
Malaysia
October 14, 2013
Beautiful beach and a great party place.
Location, Beach and Outdoor Activities
We stayed for two nights and thought this is one of the better hotels in the price range. We had rooms with balconies facing the sea which was really great. Overall the location of the hotel is very convenient and close-by to shopping, pubs, restaurants and yet not too noisy at night. We would recommend this hotel to friends.