Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 522 reviews
Good 6.3
Based on 14 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 522 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Vipin S. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
It's real value for money
Environment, near to pattaya floating market & jomthien beach
nice and relaxing
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Mohammed from Thailand
Couples
Disappointing
التصميم والسعر
بعيد جدا ولاتوجد اي وسيله للمواصلات
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Vadim from Russia
Solo travelers
Good
WiFi практически не работает - 4 устройства на Android успешно подключались первый раз и на этом все - последующие подключения были, но при этом сеть не работала. Периодически отключают электричество...
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Withawat K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
A "Have-to" consider hotel
Food, Value, Staff.
My stay was awesome, partially because I can speak Thai. This hotel is recommended to people who have a car to use, motorbike, or any form of transportation that is convenient for yourself. In terms of its value, this hotel is great, I really did not expect much for a hotel at this price, but for this price, I was shocked to see that it is actually not that bad. Also, this hotel is too far away from the walking street, north, central, and south Pattaya, again, unless you have a car, or good transportation. Overall, recommended for Thais, or foreigners that could speak a little bit of Thai. Good service for me, but for people who have trouble communicating, try to be patient.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Ploypapat C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good
Cheap
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Jessica B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
lovely rooms, rude staff, crap location
nice clean rooms, nice food
the location of this place so super far form the main part of town. its really hard to leave the place because there are no tuk tuks passing by. the guy at the front desk was so abrupt and rude i was intimidated. the other staff members were nice enough. The rooms are lovely! if your wanting just a nice stay or an erotic experience, this is a nice place. mirrors on the roof, you can see the shower from the bed if you open the sliding doors, room service wont open the door and put food in the little door beside the main one. i wouldnt stay again only because of the location.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

kurt P. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
convinient relaxed comfortable stay
friendly and good service from attentive staff
helpfuf staff to locate hotel and easy to change room. good breakfast and quite location make it very comfortable to stay
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Thiti K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
it's ok.
not far from beach
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Han L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Affordable Love Hotel
great price, big room, room service
Seems to be targeting at the local market for a one night romp. It is great price at an offbeat location. Amenities like toiletries, hair dryer, wardrobe etc are lacking because you don't need them for a romp. However, big clean room with awesome pricey and fantastic value for room service. So it really depends what u you are going Pattaya for.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Mark L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great!
Comfortable ... Quiet ... Clean
Very clean and comfortable and spacious room. Great bath facilities -- tub or shower. Very large and comfortable bed. I will definitely stay here again!!!
Reviewed April 16, 2014

vlad K. from Albania
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great motel if you have a car
Location, room size and quiteness
The motel is conveniently located at Jomtien area but not on the beach. It good to have a car to stay at this motel because there is no public transportation around. It has a good WiFi connection, is clean and quite.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Daniel G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good comfortable room about 1km to beach
comfortable, reasonable, fairly close to beach
Nice comfortable room for the price I paid (I had a "VIP" level room). The bed was more comfortable than most beds in budget Thai hotels, and everything worked properly. The hotel is about 1km from the beach so some travelers might find this inconvenient. Note: this *is* sort of a love hotel so the room design, while not outlandish, may be a little romantic for travelers other than couples. I was alone and it didn't bother me though--I found it amusing.
Reviewed March 09, 2014