Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 518 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Cornelis A. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 22 nights in April 2016
Beautiful resort with friendly staff, perfectly managed.
It is a very convenient resort for in particular couples without children.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Stacey W. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
ok hotel
our room was great really large suite with a sitting area and separate bedroom so couldn't complain. breakfast was poor not much choice and the aircon area was far to small, the rest of the dining area could do with ceiling fans. had the buffet one night as was recommended by family thats stayed before however that was also very poor. pool was good a large size, no complaints over getting sunloungers however had a few arguments with the germans who thought it was ok to move our stuff off 2 loungers so i told them no and they were very rude to me. a wave of Chinese people checked in the hotel who were just as rude as the germans and thought it was ok to constantly spit in the pool . good location in pattaya
Reviewed April 21, 2016

JUYEON Y. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great resort with best value
Great pool and beautiful resort :) The location was also good if you arrive by bus from other city.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

DOKMAI S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Nice place . food below par.
We are regulars at this resort but we won't be staying again. The place itself is great but the standard of the buffet and the breakfast has declined to the extent i would not eat there again. There's also a large contingent of the newly arrived crowd in Pattaya who think it's ok to keep spitting in the swimming pool.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Patrick B. from France
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very bad service
food. Cleaness. garden
I booked deluxe room, but the hotel gave me a standard room, very far in the end of the garden, next to the back gate and noisy street. And they said they don't have other rooms available. The reception staffs are very cold and they make you to feel that you are not welcomed in the hotel.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Mohamad Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Recommended. Spacious
Food, location and cleanliness
Reviewed March 27, 2016

weigang D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
good hotel but not overall good value
Hotel mostly frequented by genuine farang. Half of the rooms outside of and separated from the pool-centered main area, which makes one feel like staying in the maids quarter. Property is small for a real resort. Breakfast is good but that still couldn't justify the higher than average room rate. Won't come back. Oh they make good hamburger and dinner buffet is cheap even though I didn't try it.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Michael D. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in February 2016
Good hotel, only room doors make big sound when opening night- or morning time...
Nearly perfect hotel! But must repair every room door, cause makes big sound during sleeping time when someone opening and after by closing doors.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Leon P. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed 11 nights in February 2016
Oasis is busy city
Very nice hotel, oasis in a busy city, very good service, rooms are good, employees are very friendly, nice swimming pool and good breakfast and diner, we enjoyed!
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Anthony Q. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Top Hotel, Top Service,Top Pool, Top everything
Staff, Room, Pool
Exzellent ! I Love this Place , Service And Personal are of high Standard. As is the complete Hotel And Grounds too... Brillant Place to Star!
Reviewed February 11, 2016