Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 285 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.3

SATHISH K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
STRATEGIC
ROOM - Very Clean, Spacious & Comfort WELCOMING - Very friendly staff, even had a discussion n guide us on our vacation planning!! LOCATION - The best, WALKING STREET & BEACH is a matter of walking only :-) Sure will be going there again & again!!
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Hyung-Joon W. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Air conditioning problem
The air conditioner in the room was working bit slow but it was ok after few hours. The biggest thing I was unsatisfied from the hotel was that the staff in the night (skinny, short hair with glasses) was not kind at all, ignoring all requests from me and my friend, for example, one more towel or one more shower gel, etc. He said I have to pay a lot of money if I want to have one more towel, which was not true that I have checked with other staff the next day. He seems like he does not want to work in that hotel, or he owns the hotel so never have to take care his guests. But the lady at the counter in the morning till 3pm was so nice and kind. And No Hair Dryer was placed in the room so I had to buy one from market with high cost of money.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Philip C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Great location.
Have stayed here twice now. Perfect location for night life and friendly staff. Maybe too noisy an area for families.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Yap S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent location for solo travelers
Only the location is the best things there
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Derwin T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in April 2016
Better than I even imagined.
Friendly staff, great housekeepers, unbeatable location on Walking Street, and located in a recessed courtyard so the rooms are quiet and peaceful enough for sleep once you're done partying. I'll be staying there again for sure
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Mum S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Facilities not well maintain
In-room safe deposit box not working. Heard several customers complained room air-cond not cooling. No complimentary bottled water.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

ManiMaran N. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location is very close to all places near beach
Except the staffs, everything else is cool
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Martin W. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Central location spacious room
Greenview on soi 15 2min to walking street and 5min to beachroad. Clean spacious room with flatscreen tv. Recommendable for easy access to nightlife. Hotel parking infront.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Martin W. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location, clean, spacious
Greenview is on soi 15. 2min to walking street, 5 min to beach road. Plenty of restaurants and street food in walking distance. Rooms are new, spacious, flatscreen tv. Wifi connection depends on room location. Recommendable
Reviewed April 22, 2016

js L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
IS TOO BAD JOURNEY FOR THIS HOTEL
1) the reception person service is very bad, and not friendly with us. 2) Room Soundproof is very bad!! 3) when waiting to check in and waiting, reception still dont wan open aircon feel like no air. it is disappointed to this hotel, i never come back again!!
Reviewed April 15, 2016