arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2371 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2371 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Emily C.
Hong Kong
May 21, 2016
Room
Good for travel

Sittichok K.
Thailand
May 04, 2016
Good view sea side
Big room but not really clean

Keith T.
United Kingdom
May 03, 2016
Great building...most everything else wrong
There is nothing actually wrong with the building and its opposite the beach but that is where the good stuff ends. The staff are the worst kind of Thai staff with almost no English and little training and so they were confused, slow and a almost panicked by all and every request. Its started with registering where the only thing that they could understand would be a booking number. It extended to getting a pot of tea...30 minutes and milk a further 10 minutes. Instead of simply upgrading us for the duration because our room wasn't ready they gave an upgrade day by day meaning all of the annoyance of checking back with them. But the crowning glory was the noise from a club adjacent until 3 am....oh and you won't be able to hear your self think for all the noisy Chinese tourists at breakfast with hacking coughs and raiding all fruit and drink for their daily outings. If you have a choice stay somewhere else as most of Jomtien looks like a building site anyway....oh and before they actually found my booking they wanted a 5000 baht plus rack rate...unbelievable...and took 1000 baht key deposit. Awful awful service and two bad nights sleep!

Chayanin C.
Thailand
April 14, 2016
Everything was good.
Everything was good except car park. I think it should be more formal.

Vasee L.
Thailand
April 12, 2016
Great Value, Great Location
Good location as it is near the sea, Worth price Adjacent to 7-11 Need a little improvement to the breakfast

Phanthira T.
Thailand
April 12, 2016
Breakfast no fill since 9.15 am
Breakfast no fill since 9.15 am if u will eat at 9.15 - 10.00 u will eat as much as they have no fill anything

HLAING L.
Singapore
April 09, 2016
Just OK !
This hotel has very great design (nature friendly- appreciate the designer), very clean and located right in front of the beach. I love it when I first saw it. I love what I saw the room with ocean view. What I got was just a normal room with 45 angle sea view which is ok. The bath tub was broken and had to call maintenance guys which is ok. There is no tea or coffee, and no toiletries in the room except two water bottles - that's ok. When I first checked the price was so much lower than the actual price I paid. - that made me a bit upset. The staffs were not sincere, fake smile, and had attitudes. Breakfast was ok, simple- just porridge, salad, some dishes, eggs, 3 fruits, 2 juices and coffee. Overall experience - Ok!. Just OK because of the design.

Ily A.
Malaysia
April 08, 2016
Great
Location great, very near to beach.. had a great sleep with comfortable bed.. I love the design of this hotel.. simple and nice..

Sarawoot O.
Thailand
April 07, 2016
Location
Ocean view from restaurant

RATCHANOK A.
Thailand
April 07, 2016
Nice place
I really enjoyed staying in The Now. Staff were friendly and the room was clean. The best thing was the hotel was not too for me to walk to the Jomtien beach night market where i got dinner and shopping stuff from.