Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2414 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

pookie H. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Better if they have some pool another thing is fine
Reviewed July 04, 2016

CHANATTA K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Value for money
3 minutes walk to the beach, good design hotel, 7/11 (convenient store) at ground floor of the hotel building, overall good location
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Adam B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
pricey
No pool on site, but will shuttle 500 meters up the road to use a beautiful pool at different hotel. Breakfast is good, and staff was great.. had an ocean view, but was an expensive suite... a concrete type decor was bland.. all in all of not for the great staff I would have been very upset for the price I paid.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Supika P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good Facility, Poor staff, Poor Attitude
- Good Facility - Poor staff and poor attitude: They should be more polite, and don't treat customers like we want to take advantages from the hotel. We paid for it not asked for it.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Satanun S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good place bad staff
Everything seem perfect when I rest at this hotel until I checkout. Hotel's staff request to charge me for 'Mineral Water' that I does not open but they said 'Water's Floyd' are broken but, bottle's lid still in perfect condition and they still want to charge me. ระวังเรื่องฟอยขวดน้ำดีๆ โรงแรมจะชาจเงินเพราะว่าฟอยขวดน้ำขาดถึงแม้ขวดจะไม่ได้เปิดอยู่ก็ตาม
Reviewed June 21, 2016

ANG W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
It was near the beach
It was near to the beach , room was nice, but far from walking street
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Supaksana C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great value
Nice everything except there is no roof over my car and quite limited breakfast choices. Again, it surpassed what we have expected.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Renu T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good Services
Good Services
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Viroj K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice Hotel on Jomtien Beach
Nice ocean view and modernized hotel.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Tas D. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
One of the best hotel in Pattaya
One of the best hotel around. Everything is great, location is excellent, staffs are very helpful, including the vallet parking guy. The only complaint need mentioning to the hotel. We booked the XL room inwhich the best possible room available. And despite the rest I mentoioned. The hotel seriously need changing their 'beds'. Our bed give us badly backache. It's way too thin to be a bed, and especially since it put just over a peice of wood lining. Change them please!!
Reviewed May 25, 2016