arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 446 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Julien C.
France
December 14, 2015
Fair value for money
Good location. Staff friendly.
No hot water in bathroom :(

Michael M.
Sweden
December 02, 2015
Location isn't everything
Fairly quiet and central location
Worn down hotel with no wifi,,except in the lobby. Staff playing on their phones and even hear them shouting at a guest once. No service mind what so ever. Choose another hotel for the price they ask

woosung J.
South Korea
November 23, 2015
everything was perfect but NO HOT WATER
location
everything was perfect and i enjoyed talking to the philippino twin guy. only one thing i guess this hotel is overrated is that there was NO HOT WATER coming out. this hotel only uses sun light to make the water warm so NO HOT WATER was shown in the morning.

Michelle C.
Australia
October 26, 2015
Windowless Wonder
Location.
Terrible design with a whole lot of furniture and giant baths that are useless in a dark dingy room with the wall paper tearing from the walls. Tea and coffee making facilities comprised a electric jug that didn't work. No tea bags, no coffee, no milk or sugar. Despite complaints on Agoda about the lack of hot water, there is still none. As a regular visitor to Pattaya this is one hotel I will avoid.I booked it through Agoda's secret deals and had I seen the reviews before I booked I would never had stayed at The Privi Suites.

Gus C.
United States
October 17, 2015
The worst hotel in Pattaya!
Book somewhere else other than Privi Suites. I stayed October 2015. No hot water; No internet on the 4th floor. Construction going on next door. Tub does not work. Lock box in room broken. THE HOTEL WILL NOT REFUND YOUR MONEY!!! I been going to the area for 13 years. This was the worst hotel in the city. Don't say that...I didn't warned you....

Chua H.
Singapore
October 13, 2015
Good Location Big Room but bad toilet exhaust
Good Location,
Good Location, Big Room but toilet design very bad no exhaust system and no HOT water. ask to make up room after 3pm and staff say no work after 3pm.

Chua H.
Singapore
October 13, 2015
Good Location Big Room but bad toilet exhaust
Good Location,
Good Location, Big Room but toilet design very bad no exhaust system and no HOT water. ask to make up room after 3pm and staff say no work after 3pm.

Chua H.
Singapore
October 13, 2015
Good Location Big Room but bad toilet exhaust
Good Location,
Good Location, Big Room but toilet design very bad no exhaust system and no HOT water. ask to make up room after 3pm and staff say no work after 3pm.

Chua H.
Singapore
October 13, 2015
Good Location Big Room but bad toilet exhaust
Good Location,
Good Location, Big Room but toilet design very bad no exhaust system and no HOT water. ask to make up room after 3pm and staff say no work after 3pm.

Manoj K.
India
October 01, 2015
Comfort and ambience
Cleanliness, Approach, Facilities
I enjoyed my stay in Privi Suites. The hotel is located very near to Ripley's, Walking Street, Beach. The best thing about the hotel is the rooms. The rooms are quite clean, spacious, comfortable bed, nice shower with jacuzzi (but jacuzzi wasn't working). Due to bigger room size they provided two AC units. I booked hotel for 2 days and extended it for 3 more days. The staff was co-operative. The wifi was a bit issue on 5th floor where we stayed, it wasn't consistent. I would prefer to stay here again and wish the hotel management will take care of small issues.