Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2912 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Melvin C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Excellent
Bed comfy, friendly staff and good location
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Nick L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
good golfing stop
location, quiet, pool
I stayed there during a boys golfing trip and found it to be very comfortable and clean. it is quiet because it sets back in off the main road yet is a short walk to major malls etc. nice roof top pool. would stay again
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Suet K. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
great facility, location
big room and bed, great facility, good location
I love the small swimming pool as I am not good at swimming. This size is enough for me Also, the sauna is great. male and female are separated. The room is big.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Randolf K. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Save, clean, enjoyable !
Professionality of staff, Jacuzzi, Safety
Felt at Home, everything worked as it should in the middle of Pattaya, staff very friendly, helpful and with professional attitude. I did not use the Bar or Restaurant, so no comment possible there.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Melvin C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Value for money
Good location, staff is friendly and room is clean,
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Amanda N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Peaceful location
Good breakfast, clean and friendly staff
I quite like this hotel as the room is clean, big bathroom with Jacuzzi and very good breakfast. The roof top swimming pool and sauna is well maintain. Only the gym room facilities seem old. My advise is DO NOT book any day tour or ticket from the hotel as it is extremely expensive.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

MANPREET S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Centrally located very nice hotel with large rooms
Location,Comfort and Service
I always stay in this hotel apart from peak season time when it is more expensive to stay here.It is a good hotel in a central location in Pattaya.Gym facilities are very poor in the hotel.
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Ng H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location
The hotel is clean, the staff are very nice and the price is good.
The mattress is not comfortable as I expected. I can't sleep well until midnight since the pubs nearby are little noisy. However, it's good to stay here as its near the beach and you can buy everything in 2 minutes.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Sing C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed June 10, 2015

PETER P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
GREAT LOCATION
GOOD SERVICE,CLEAN ROOMS AND CLOSE TO SHOPS AND BARS
BRILLIANT
Reviewed June 08, 2015