Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2906 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

John S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great Hotel and Staff
Friendly and accomodating staff
The Staff at this hotel are top notch. They are very attentive and very friendly. Every time I came through the door I was greeted with a genuine smile and given the assistance necessary. The Breakfast buffet was just right and the service attendants there were equally professional. I would like to also say that the rooms are quiet, clean, and well taken care of. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a nice hotel at a great price located off the main beat, but within one minute of the main drag. Great hotel.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

John S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Hotel with great service
Very Clean and Helpful Staff
Having stayed in numerous hotels in Pattaya, this one ranks as one of the best for privacy, cleanliness, and breakfast, and all around service. Very attentive staff who takes the time to get to know you. I had a great experience and will stay there on every visit from now on. Rivals 5 star hotel for service.
Reviewed March 09, 2013

Darren B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
OK Hotel
Location good
Good location but funny smell in the hotel,generally clean but was expecting more
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Gordon G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in February 2013
Good Hotel in a nice location
Reception and door staff were excellent and the room was very quiet
Stayed in a deluxe room facing the Avenue Complex, room was comfortable and modern had no problems with noise during my stay, did hear some in the corridor from the bars at the other side so if possible ask for the Avenue side. Fridge was stocked fully with no space for your own goods but the mini bar prices were OK. Bed was very large and more comfortable then some in Thailand. Shower had a decent pressure and there was a reasonable range of toiletries. The reception and door staff were excellent friendly and professional. My only slight negative is that the standard of room cleaning was not as thorough as usual, some marks from dropped food not cleaned up found an empty bottle and some other stuff from previous guests under the bed.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Napinphat T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great Location with convenient transport
Spacious and clean room
It was a good stay but with some irritating points that I would like to suggest the hotel to consider. Wi-Fi should be free of charge in order to meet guest satisfaction. Second, 2 key room cards must be provided to every room instead of giving only 1 card and the guest has to return it every time at the reception before leaving. The late check out time should be extended to 14.00 pm and the call that the front desk officer called to indirectly rush us was pretty impolite. the hotel should find other ways to remind guests.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Yuk C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel
flexible staffs
nice services with flexible. room not included internet. but the staff said have a lucky draw, eudup i got a beer. the staff exchange beer to in-room internet to me
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Glenn R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Always bright and friendly
Happy staff
i have stayed at tim boutique hotel many times now and always walk out with a smile. as usual the staff were friendly and are willing to bend over backwards for you.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Glenn R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
always fun at Tim
rooftop pool
My first stay with my girlfriend and the hotel staff were very friendly with her. The doormen and security always saw us coming up the street and remembered who we were and were waiting to greet us with a smile.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Guan-Hua C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
very enjoyful
best location, friendly and helpful front desk
the location is superb, 3 mins walk to the beach and convenience stores. there are a few food stands nearby, only 40 baht can get a bowl of noodles. Near the Mike department store and 5 mins to central festival. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. the breakfast buffet is limited though. not many options...
Reviewed February 21, 2013

CHUNG K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good location but room doesnt look the same as ads
good location
- At Coffee house, we have to look for our seating as no one assist us & breakfast/food no good. - Also surprised to be told that only one room card key will be issued to guest (as most hotels I've stayed can provide at two room card keys).
Reviewed February 21, 2013