Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

BARRY Q. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
real surprise packet
staff
lovely medium size hotel in a small narrow soi. first impression before entering was one of apprehension but once inside you find a beautiful hotel with staff that make you believe in the land of smiles term. great position close to the beach, only a 5 minute walk, close to shopping with 50 metres to mike's shopping and a few metres to baht buses or motorbike taxi's. very well appointed rooms with bath and separate shower and the biggest kingsize bed i've seen. all fixtures are up market along with good sized flat screen tv. to much rain during my trip but the rooftop pool looks great with bar & snacks available.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Tai S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location
Best hotel,reasonable price
The staff were kind of helpless and were not able to speak much English. The breakfast was poor and the coffee in room is not free.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

chong C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location
Impressing of room's designed with modern decoration
enjoyed the comfortable internal environment especially the roof top swimming pool.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Ray B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Nice hotel with interesting rooms
close to all areas but set of busy 2nd road
Nice and clean hotel with good big rooms and nice bathroom. Breakfast was ok. Would stay again if in the area.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Chatchai S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location
Rooms are pretty spacious.
The rooms are clean and spacious. Too bad Internet is not free and service is not that accomodating.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

swaminathan S. from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
great experience and value for money
the best front desk staff
everything was great except that the house keeping were very harsh and least bothered about the comfort of the guest. However my future stay at pattaya will be at Tim Boutique only.keep it up
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Daren M. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good location and breakfast
Good location and breakfast
My family and I found the hotel quite comfortable and the breakfast was quite good. One strange feature about the rooms we stayed in, however, was that the bathroom is separated by a glass wall, making it possible to look into it from the bedroom. There is a curtain, but it is rather see-through as well. Quite strange style. But overall we found the hotel quite pleasant.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Bronson D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location
Location
fantastic location to me; short walk to some great little bars and restaurants and the beach as well. not so much for walking street (which i think is too much anyway) but for second road and soi bukhao. no free wifi in the rooms though which is a major let down for this hotel, about the only thing i would change about it
Reviewed September 16, 2012

SAMI A. from Kuwait
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
great location and nice room
in the heart of pattaya city
i realy like this hotel the romm is nice and big and the hotel close to main shopping mall's and big spermarket.i will stay there again i realy like it .
Reviewed September 12, 2012

David C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great Hotel, Ideal Location, Great Staff
Big Rooms, Comfortable and Great Breakfast
very happy with my stay at tim boutique hotel. i will definitely come back again
Reviewed September 11, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: