arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 151 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 151 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

5.3 Nima N.
Canada
July 14, 2013
it was ok
the pool, air condintion and I really dont have another one
did not like the place, very average place, far from the happening area, the pool was vary nice and every sign and everything was in russian.

5.7 Pratumporn S.
Thailand
May 09, 2013
Clean room but the ambiance is not as expectec
Quiet, clean, private

6 chaisit T.
Thailand
April 26, 2013
ไม่หรูหรา
มีห้องกว้าง ประตูทะลุกัน มีสระว่ายน้ำ

6 Samuel T.
United States
March 13, 2013
Is pretty good for three star hotel alot germans
Location Staff
Is pretty good for three star hotel alot germans in the area retired both women and men so

7 George G.
Australia
December 13, 2012
Good well priced hotel,
Quiet, well hidden...fair price
Stayed here many times before, good clean rooms. A little bit out of the way but for the single man, a well hidden hotel.

4 Praphat S.
Thailand
June 05, 2012
Peaceful Hotel with small entrance
Quiet Place
The most point that I like this hotel is quiet. I slept well in the little room event this is superior room with Swimming Pool view. Aha Swimming Pool View. Yes if your room is placed at number 201 - 206 but mine was 212 closed by the fire exit. The room was block by the big tree. I cannot see anything. First, enterring to room smell like dust. When open the cabinet I found that used towel of somebody was hang inside. Turn on light actually should light up 2 on the ceiling but it was not, only one worked. With this price I think I can find any other good hotels in Pattaya with ABF. Because ABF in this hotel is exclude. Sorry, I won't return to this hotel in the next time.

4.7 Thomas B.
Australia
January 28, 2012
Lacking in Hospitality
Pool is nice
I booked aroom with a pool view but the viiew ended up as a tree and a BBQ area. If you need to stay at this hotel then forget paying extra for a pool view as most rooms have very restricted views of the pool area. Also the staff are basically unhelpful and don't do much to satisfy their guests. The restauarant is basically "Pot Luck" as a number of items ;listed on the menu are not available. Also it is a hotel that seems to cater for the over 60s who are looking to be close to Bangkok Pattaya Hospital so their is no nightlife at the hotel.

5.7 Heinrich F.
Germany
August 02, 2010
Quite Location
quite location but not far from nightlife
extra charge for broken water bottle
good place to stay good value for money quite place place close to nightlife and attractions

7.7 Heinrich F.
Germany
June 06, 2010
good price value
quite area
none
nice quite area good value for money located near to restaurants clean pool

6.7 Nipaporn L.
Thailand
June 02, 2010
quiet place, difficult to find
very quiet and private place to stay
a bit hard to find, the road is too narrow to drive
We're a group of friend, 3 person, staying in one room. The extra bed looks ok but a bit too soft. We drove there and almost miss the turn 'cause the road going to the hotel is very very narrow, just fit only one car. It's very dark and scary at night. The hotel staffs are nice but seems like not so organized.