arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 596 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 596 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Christopher P.
United Kingdom
July 12, 2014
Nice basic hotel
Price, large clean rooms, two pools
For the price, the hotel was okay for a quick weekend getaway from Bangkok. The room was clean, large and airy. However, the other guest ruined the whole experience with their noise. While we were there there was a huge influx of inconsiderate Thais - I believe a car club - and their obnoxious behaviour, which seems to have actually been santioned by the hotel due to the restaurant, for their entertainment, banging out music until very late in the night. We were at least 50 metres from the music and our windows were vibrating. Add into that a very poor, cold breakfast and rude security staff, and this hotel gets a big thumbs down! We will never stay again.

Kanda C.
Thailand
June 05, 2014
Comfortable room
comfortable room , big swimming pool , good wifi
comfortable room , big swimming pool , good wifi

Arun S.
India
June 01, 2014
The resort is very nice and full of greenery.
Nice pool, green gardens. But a very bad location and the resort doesn't have any arrangement for local transportation. The free shuttle service is useless. No taxi driver knows the place or goes
Not good transportation a very big problem. On one occasion when the cabbie dropped us about 500 meters away from their shuttle pick up they refused to pick us up. I offered them to pay any charges whatsoever, but they refused. This being a remote location and language a big problem, we were stranded for 2hours. Had to walk 3 kms on foot, because the other taxi we hired dropped us even far. We had 2 small kids 5 & 9. This was despite I had map and directions on my phone. They either don't understand or want to extort money out of you. Despite paying to 2 taxies we were 3 kms away from the resort. Which we finally decided to walk as there was no taxi and cabbie's just didn't want to go. The real annoying was when we reached the shuttle pick up point and called the resort for pick up the lady on the other side asked me....are you sure you are at the right place. Many desperate calls to the property, fell to the deaf ears. They should realize their location problem and be more responsive and accommodating than what we experienced. If you are not a local with own car then consider many time before booking this property. Property was very nice otherwise.

Jumpol A.
Thailand
April 30, 2014
A really good place to stay in Pattaya
Quiet place, large room, and nice garden

Dawn O.
United Kingdom
March 26, 2014
Good - away from the madness
Pools, peace, staff
Good. Nice, quiet, hotel with large comfortable bedrooms and beautiful gardens with lovely pools but easy drive to the beach and (if that's what you're after) the flesh-pot of Pattaya.

Dawn O.
United Kingdom
March 19, 2014
Close to Pattaya but without the noise etc
Quiet, garden pools, staff
Excellent value, nice calm environment. Very relaxing gardens with two very different pool areas. Attentive staff. Lovely big rooms (one double, one triple) with very comfy beds. Small snag - there was a cockroach in the kitchen area BUT, to be fair to the hotel, the room was extremely clean so I think this was just the misfortune of being set in a garden environment....and it didn't spoil our stay.

JINNA N.
Thailand
March 05, 2014
Reasonable price .
Price ,Swimming pool ,Garden
Many mosquito in the night time .Overall good for relax .There is the good Thai resturant located near the hotel 10 mins by car name "Aey Aroi" please try

Robert W.
United Kingdom
February 22, 2014
I only wish I had found this hotel earlier
The rooms were amazing, big, like brand new and was great having a terrace on both sides. The swimming pools were amazing along with the staff who were always happy smiling and always there to help.

Bharwani S.
Thailand
February 20, 2014
Very comfortable, clean but ........
surroundings, staff, serenity
Great stay, but very stingy on room amenities - 1. they wanted to charge for extra pillows, having provided 1 per person additional required were to be charged (which they relented at checkout time) 2. The toiletry was meager at best, for 3 people they provided 1 body gel, 1 shampoo, and 1 soap bar (10 gms) for the group - usually this is good for just 1 bath per person. We had to ask for extra supplies which ofcourse they always gave. 3. The tea/coffee supplies were for 2 persons / day - although we were three and had booked a triple and paid extra for it. But the hotel is located in a quite area with beautiful gardens and the staff was kind and attentive and always helpful. Special mention for the restaurant in-charge, she made sure the vegetarian person in our group got something to eat every b'fast (the buffet was exclusively non-vegetarian, and it would be helpful if they added cereals)

BURINTORN T.
Thailand
February 19, 2014
The Best
Nature and the peace