arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 899 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7

3.3 LIU Y.
China
October 09, 2011
old hotel with old furniture
good swimming pool
Near to the walking street very old equipments in the room Air con. kept dropping water disappointing breakfast buffet never varied expensive WIFI Nothing better than guesthouses

8 meir A.
Israel
October 06, 2011
lovely hotel good loceation
location
hi.... good hotel in best location in pattaia ( central ).

4 NIKUNJ T.
India
October 04, 2011
Ok for youngsters
No Pros at all
Its a pathetic hotel for families and couples though good for youngsters who just want to come and sleep. Staff is not at all co-operative and always have anger on their face, be it receptionist or a waiter.

3.3 Nick J.
United Kingdom
October 01, 2011
Worst Hotel Ever!!
Only swimming pool.
Very unfriendly staff with a bad attitude. No customer service skills or diplomacy.Bed bugs in the bed. Had sickness and diarrhea with the food at breakfast and eventually stopped eating it. Ants crawling all over the fruit at breakfast. Bell boys hassled me for 3 days for a tip including knocking on my door and telephoning the room several times. Confrontational breakfast staff take away your food when still eating and abruptly order you out of the restaurant at 10am!! Met several people who checked out early because hotel was so bad. Disgraceful hotel!! The worst I have ever stayed in!! Avoid!!!

10 Raj K.
India
September 30, 2011
Awesome Exprience
Best thing about the hotel is it is centerally located as it was easier to roam around..
It was an awesome experience in staying your hotel as it has cooprative staff members, provided delicious food items, spacious rooms.

6.7 Richard E.
Australia
September 27, 2011
Good Location for price
Location, Quiet
Take a superior room if you can, better view and quality of everything. Very hard to find a real quality hotel in this price range, so it's as good as you'll get. Sure, some rooms smell a bit, so open the window, Easy! Got everything you need.

8.7 alan H.
United Kingdom
September 25, 2011
good location and clean rooms
staff and location
my stay was nice the staff were nice and the breakfast was too,it is a great location and only 5 minutes walk to the beach.

4.7 Jatin M.
India
September 15, 2011
Old hotel in a nice location
proximity to the beach & the market!!!
I will not stay in this hotel again.there are many nice hotels available in same location....this hotel belongs to 1960s....

8 bahaa B.
Egypt
September 11, 2011
a real hotel with a big rooms
the reception, swimming pool, the size of rooms
the hotel is so nice and i do not know why did the rating was not fair. the hotel is really nice with good location and big rooms.

4 TANG C.
Hong Kong
September 08, 2011
Good location but not clean
Location
Perhaps cheap but I am sure you can find better. Reception as other people says-very rude, they insisted on me producing a hard copy of hotel voucher else they would not let me check in! Then unfortunately, I got an iphone so that I could forward a copy of agoda email to solve it....! The toilet was extremely stink because all the strong smell of the sewage came off from the big drainage hole in the toilet. Well, I put a wet towel over it and the smell "seems" to go away for a while. If you can sleep well with those blanket you are my hero.