Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 107 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Kanjanaporn P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
good bed and great staff
staff, bed, location
Reviewed September 01, 2015

MOHAMAD A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff
Location, room, and the owner
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

isa J. from Bahrain
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
good
loceshen
Reviewed May 06, 2015

isa J. from Bahrain
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
bad
2C Phuket Hotel
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Angginta A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach
Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Reviewed April 01, 2015

mohamad H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
value for money
location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Tobias R. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
small hotel for budget travellers
it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

felix Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice
nice
nice
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Raja A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Reasonable and nice place for backpackers!
Location, atmosphere and service.
I am pleased with the service and satisfied with the room. The staffs are friendly too! Thank you very much. I will go back again soon!
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Maribel D. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good location
Good location, friendly staff,value for money
The hotel is located walking distance to the beach area. The room amenities are standard but acceptable to its price. Me and my sister stayed here and no problem. It's quite and clean. The owner are very attentive and friendly. I would recommend for those who wants a budget hotel.
Reviewed July 20, 2014