Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1178 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Anthony W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Acca A+++ hotel
Such a lovely experience staying here and is in a great location not too far from the madness of Bangala Rd. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Hong L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Very noisy place and the bed wasn't comfortable despite a good location
Very noisy place and the bed wasn't comfortable despite a good location
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Perthipal S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Facilities
Lift was down.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Graham K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
?
No problems but there are better places to eat breakfast
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Tan L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Value For Money
Nice location..Nice Environment..Highly recommended..Will definitely choose this hotel again next time..Just that the breakfast is not really satisfying..Should actually have more choices on the breakfast..
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Chai E. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice stay!
We've stayed at the 5th floor and it's quite a good stay there as the room was good and quite. I enjoyed my stay!
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Anand R. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Excellent location
The best place to stay in Phuket. Everything nearby. Good service.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Swan T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Value for money boutique hotel near the heart of Patong
Value for money boutique hotel near the heart of Patong, but a bit noisy if allocate a room facing the street.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Ong K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location
Overall, good hotel........
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Caleb L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Is there anything bad?
One of the best hotels in the stretch i absolutely love to stay. Value for money, great facilities, even provide beach towels. Staff are friendly, it's really difficult to find a fault from my perspective.
Reviewed May 02, 2016