arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 243 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 243 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

8.8 Marlene W.
Germany
March 19, 2016
Good for one night
We stayed for only one night, because next day was our flight home. As it's right next to the airport, it was very loud at night, but a very short way to the plane.

8.8 Tsz W.
Hong Kong
March 05, 2016
Good
Good service & very tidy. It is very inconvenience to go airport.

9.2 Adam H.
United States
March 01, 2016
Wonderful overnight stay
My stay at "The Mansion" exceeded my expectations. The hotel is a minute from the airport, yet my room (one of over 60) was quiet and extremely comfortable. The staff members were all friendly and helpful and picked me up and dropped me off at the airport in a comfortable air conditioned taxi.

8.8 Mark T.
Australia
February 22, 2016
Very handy location to air port
Pick up from air port great service

9.3 Arnold S.
Canada
February 19, 2016
Good place to stay on layover
The room was nice and roomy and clean. The staff were good and had no problems with my Agoda reservation. The little restaurant attached to the hotel was nice place for breakfast and supper.
It is nice and close to the airport. They provided a pick-up and drop-off, even though they are so close to the airport. They also provided free shuttle to the local beach, since I had the day to spent before heading off to my next destination. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.

9.7 peter W.
United Kingdom
February 05, 2016
very very pleasent,
friendly clean and ideal position
Very good

9.6 Kam C.
China
February 01, 2016
good
location, clean and big room

7.6 Tegan W.
Australia
January 31, 2016
Cheap cheap
Late night flight, provided a clean bed and a bathroom and balcony for smoking to tie us over before we headed off to Patong in the morning. Super close to a family mart for essentials

6.7 Pui C.
Thailand
January 25, 2016
Nice shelter for late flight
Location near the airport, free shuttle taxi to the airport, big room

8.3 Ron R.
Australia
January 13, 2016
Good for a night
Food, staff, free airport pickup
Good for a 1 day/night layover. Note that this is place is close to the airport so expect some noise from the airport. There's a few shops within 2 minute walking distance. Coffee/tea/ water and kettle provided. Pillows were a but hard. Breakfast included was tasty and staff friendly.