Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 258 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Stephen L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for money
Arrival at 0200, spent an hour in immigration, what u need is something close to hv a good rest. There was no problem checking in at 0300, and the staff there are friendly. Cant expect too much at that price and 5 mins walking distance from the airport. Reminder - dont be stupid to get on a tuktuk or taxi for 200B to a location where u can safely walk to within 5 mins.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Sheryl P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Near Airport and Clean
Clean, bigger room that expected, very near the airport - which is exactly what we are looking for since we arrived Phuket at 2am
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Joanna S. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good value
I walked from the airport which was only 5 mins away. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice. They also offer a 24 hour free shuttle to the airport which is great!
Reviewed May 05, 2016

lee Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
good
good
Reviewed May 05, 2016

YU L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
凌晨check in
Sevice is good, location is good for midnight arrive to Phuket travelers
Reviewed April 27, 2016

See L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
great location
high C/P for a temporary stay for midnight flight
Reviewed April 06, 2016

CHO S. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Suitable for night arrival
I arrive at Phuket airport at 2:00am and rest for few hours which is super convenience
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Yee N. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good services!
Good services and the staffs were helpful!
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Minh N. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Close to airport and clean!
The staff are quite friendly and the hotel is close to the airport. I was able to walk there with ease after my flight, even though they had a free shuttle. The room was clean and spacious. Recommending this place for sure!
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Marlene W. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good for one night
We stayed for only one night, because next day was our flight home. As it's right next to the airport, it was very loud at night, but a very short way to the plane.
Reviewed March 19, 2016