Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Chalermpol R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good location
You should choose air condition room.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Fabio R. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Perfect overnight stay
Location location location!! Perfect overnight stay for anybody looking to travel the following morning after a much needed rest in a clean, neat hotel close to the airport (walking distance). With aircon to help you sleep soundly and great wifi, it's an all round winner!!
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Lars L. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
For backpackers
Cheap but room smell smoke and an aircond very noisy and blowing cold right on the bed, picture very untrue
Reviewed March 03, 2016

toby B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Needs ac
No air conditioning, I left because when I booked I thought it had ac but it didn't and was too hot to sleep!
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Christopher G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Convenient for Phuket Airport
My partner and I were arriving on separate flights into Phuket and I needed somewhere to stay that was convenient to the airport within walking distance. The Phuket overnight hotel fits the bill exactly and is clean and comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff too.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Phanatchaya S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Easy nice
Five minutes from airport /clean/$50 a night
Reviewed December 30, 2015

ashleigh B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
pay for what you get
5 mins walk to the airport, cheap, check in/out at any time
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Krishna P. from India
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good
Location, staff, closeness to airport
Reviewed October 31, 2015

ALEKSEI B. from Russia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Perfect for staying a night
Clean room, 5 min location from airport, quiet place
despite of low price I was surprised to see clean room that perfect suits for overnight staying. Obvious advantages: near to airport, quiet place, big bed. One disadvantage though is dogs on the way to hotel, they belong to local people. They were silent and looked lazy but followed us about 50 meters, there were about 5-6 dogs.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Ramses S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
We use room with fan not ac, it's hot, not clean e
Cheap, 10mins to HKT airport, okay service
It's okay service, cheap and good location, but the floor it's sticky and bit smelly, the toilet are dirty and the bed sheet are smelly.. But they have really good TV channel.
Reviewed September 05, 2015