Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 999 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Karin M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Very average
Close to airport, shuttle service, price
Bed like rock. Stained sheets. I would never stay there again. The tiles on the floor moved when you walked on them, no wifi and breakfast was very ordinary.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Sharon D. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Very comfortable overnight stay. Nice pool.
Pool was nice. They had family rooms which were huge. Plenty of space. We enjoyed the room service. For an overnight stay prior to catching flight home this place was great.
Staff were very accommodating. I booked 2 rooms for the family not realising they had family rooms. We were upgraded to a family room. We has an early morning flight to catch and the staff were spot on with wake up call and free shuttle to airport.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Jaroslav K. from Czech Republic
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
very good
location, rooms, pool ..
Very good hotel for a very reasonable price .. I stayed only one night but it was nice ..
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Yuanyuan T. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Close to airport
Location, location, location
Stayed there for an eye-red flight. Very close to the airport and free shuttle to a beach. The garden is beautiful but the room is a bit dirty.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

pierre W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
A little less than expected
location, room size, staff
It is a hotel that people choose because they require good and speedy access to the airport I admit that, our situation was such that my fiance was flying out v early yet my flight was later on that day, so this was the main reason for our choice. However given the price and compared with what you can get elsewhere on the island i expected a little better; - TV the size of a postage stamp - no shower curtain (trying to keep the bathroom from literally flooding was impossible. - in general the cleanliness of the bathroom was poor with some very suspect long term dirt. but the staff where very, very accomodating
Reviewed January 03, 2014

CHEUK M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice Hotel
View, Cleaness, Environment
I am going to this hotel with my girlfriend and the staffs are very friendly. Overall this hotel is good in price and quality. Highly recommended.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Elizabeth K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Adequate for the purpose of stay
fast check in, fast room service, close proximity to airport
The resort has a pool and restaurant so it's easy to get food and relax outside. There is also a spa but the massage was not great and the atmosphere is not really relaxing. The hotel room was fairly large with a large bathroom. It was mostly clean but there were ants around the floor of the room and the bathroom. You are most likely staying here b/c of the close proximity to the airport but you could easily find a cheaper hotel option in a more happening area like Patong Beach and just pay for a cab to the airport when you need it. It's a bit pricey for just staying for a few hours before your flight.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Stephen H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Best transit option near Phuket Airport
Airport Location, Nice pool/garden, decent price
Best option for airport transit, esp late arr and early dep, since it is only 2 minutes minivan from Phuket Airport. This was my 2nd stay here, and despite booking with full flight information and confirming a day ahead by email the somewhat hapless staff mistook my 13:00pm arrival for 1:00am and did not come to pick me up until a helpful airport taxi dispatcher called them - then they showed up RIGHT AWAY. Mostly operated by sweet young Thai girls with minimal English skills. The whole place is quite serene considering its location very close to the highway and the rooms and pool garden are buffered quite effectively from the noise. So you can chill by the very clean pool after your flight and really relax, The rooms are graciously oversized, and were once elegantly finished but the wear and deferred maintenance is showing. Floor tiles were loose and the bathroom drains poorly. TV was a fuzzy mess but I was able to get intelligible BBC reception. Unfortunately there was a minor infestation of tiny ants in my room - received a few startling nips from the little buggers while lying in bed, as they were congregating behind my pillow. I would expect that from a bamboo beach shack on Koh Phangan but not at an airport "resort" charging this rate. Free tea and coffee in the room were a nice morning touch. After my previous experience with the overpriced dining room fare I did much better for my couple of meals by walking out to the noodle stalls on the main highway and eating Thai style with the locals. My biggest gripe is their very expensive, low-quality internet. A place charging this much for rooms should have free wifi with a decent connection, but charging 200 baht for 24-hours with cumbersome login credentials and poor bandwidth is a ripoff. If you are a business traveler who depends on getting good internet connectivity you should look elsewhere. That said, 3G coverage seemed to be pretty good in this location.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

CHOHUNG L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Poor experiences. The staffs are very rude
near the airport
The staffs are very rude and impolite,especially the woman in front desk. The bedrooms are very old and dirty. I sent the email to inform their staff to pick me up in the airport, but no one pick me in the airport.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Alison G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Suited our needs for our short stay.
Handy to airport, Large room size, Good swimming pool.
SUITED OUR SHORT STAY,GETTING INTO Phuket Late in the evening, very handy to Airport, Room was pleasant, great shower, king bed.
Reviewed November 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: