arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 979 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 979 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3

10 Journalene G.
Philippines
October 05, 2013
Overall satisfied
close to airport, shuttle service, friendly staff
cheap, nice, close to the airport, overall, were satisfied with our 2 days stay in this hotel

6 Kwok L.
Hong Kong
October 04, 2013
Nice swimming pool
swimming pool, shuttle services and close to airport
swimming pool, shuttle services and close to airport

10 Marilyn N.
Philippines
October 03, 2013
It was a very enjoyable family vacation
Nice gardens and swimming pool, spacious rooms, serenity
We enjoyed our stay at the Airport Resort & Spa and we are very satisfied with the staff and facilities of that place.

8.3 David B.
Australia
September 21, 2013
Relaxing resort near airport
Private villas, very close to airport, resort style cabana bar

6.7 Chi N.
Hong Kong
September 21, 2013
Stopover
simple breakfast, free airport transfer, close to airport
The hotel has just provided us a stopover from a night flight. It offered free airport transfer and only took 5 minutes from the airport.

7 Chan N.
Hong Kong
September 19, 2013
near the airport
near the airport, cheap, not bad at all
well,as a quick stay after long night flight, is a pretty good choice. cheap and ok, not really bad at all.

7 OMER N.
Israel
September 14, 2013
Great for staying one night after a night flight.
Close to the airport.
We got picked up from the airport in time, arrived quickly at the hotel after a 5 minute drive, and checked out the following morning. Everything was convenient but we wouldn't have stayed for longer than we did.

7 Joshua H.
United States
September 13, 2013
Close to airport, decent value.
The swimming pool was amazing. The bungalow style rooms were great and the breakfast was sufficient.
It was hard to find their free shuttle at the airport so we ending up taking a taxi, which should be cheap since its 1.4km away, but its not because Phuket is dodgy when it comes to their taxis. The hotel itself was quite nice. The rooms don't keep out outside noise very well, but they are big, clean, and spacious. We had a few spiders in the room and some Mosquitos, but its Thailand right?

7.3 Kaitlyn P.
Canada
August 29, 2013
Relaxing last night in Thailand
The cocktails, the pool, the bed

7.7 Anne C.
United States
August 28, 2013
Convenient, clean and great value for money
Free pick up, big room, and clean
We only sued one night as we got into Phuket at 1 am but there a shuttle eating for us and the room was clean, comfortable and had all we needed (TV with a decent amount of channels,AC, nice shower)