arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 980 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 980 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7 Fook T.
France
July 23, 2013
One night next to the airport is perfect to rest
Near the airport, Fair price, Big room
Fair enough for what I need to rest for few hours stay.

9.3 Jing S.
China
July 18, 2013
Nice experience!
service, room, environment
The staff is quite responsible. I arrived in Phuket airport after midnight and I was afraid whether they remembered to pick me up. Although I wrote down my requirement before I went there, but I hadn't received their reply yet. But when I left the airport, I saw the driver held my name and waited for me. That's so nice because it is so late at that time. It is close to the airport. Nice room and it is quite large, too. The environment is so pretty and the swimming pool is lovely. It is a nice hotel to stay.

7.7 Cindy C.
Singapore
July 13, 2013
Nice Environment & Close to Airport
Close to Airport, Big Room & Toilet, Free shuttle to beach and airport
It was a short stay that I had but as I had to head to the airport early in the morning. It was a convenient place that is comfortable that I could stay.

5.7 LEUNG T.
Hong Kong
July 03, 2013
Just for a sleep following midnight arrival
Close to airport with free shuttle
I arrived Phuket at mid-night and waited half hour for the free shuttle even with previous booking. It is disappointed that the shuttle didn't pickup on time. The environment of hotel is quite nice but the condition in room is not so good.

6 KIU C.
Hong Kong
June 25, 2013
Simply a by-pass sleep
Very close to the airport, large rooms and helpful staff
It is a great option to choose Airport Resort & Spa if you were taking a night flight to Phuket. The hotel is just 5-min journey by taxi. The room is quite spacious, yet there is not much furniture inside. The pillow sheets were quite dirty, so we just simply slept without pillows that night.

9 JATIN K.
Canada
June 24, 2013
simply the best and closest to the airport
price, service and location

7 Maria M.
South Africa
June 14, 2013
good clean hotel near the airport with shuttle
location. shuttle. value

6.7 Richard W.
New Zealand
June 12, 2013
Good location to airport
Location, big rooms, pool

6 Kwok L.
China
June 09, 2013
Good shopping and good sunshine
free transfer to airport,rooms are big,the pool is nice
We arrived phuket airport at the midnight.Nobody was waiting for us even we had noted down the information of our flight in my booking. Lucky some airport staff helped us called to the hotel.We almost waited for 15 minutes for the car to transfer to the hotel.The efficiency is rather low since the distance between the airport and the hotel was only 5 minutes drive.The driver already knew my flight because I saw a paper with my name printed in a big size in the car.I was not satisfied with this service.The hotel rooms were big and tidy.The pool was big and nice.I will come to this hotel again if the transfer service improved.

7 Jeongim S.
South Korea
June 07, 2013
near airport and cheap
location, price
near airport and cheap room. many ants are coming if you eat something. dont expect breakfast it is very poor. free transportion to airport if you ask for.