arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 980 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 980 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3

5.7 Jack S.
United States
January 26, 2013
Cheap transit hotel
Convenience to beach and airport
The staff seem uninterested and bored. No one seemed to care if we were there. Ordered dish from restaurant (in Thai) and got wrong dish-they did take it back and give us right one. Free shuttle to and from beach, and to airport was convenient and timely. This hotel worked well for a cheap transit hotel for 8 hours while we rested and played in the pool before our late night flight out of Phuket. Certainly wouldnt stay here for any other reason

10 Adam H.
United Kingdom
January 24, 2013
Beautiful, great location and fantastic service!
10 minute walk for a beautiful beach, with plenty of restaurants!
our 2 night stay her was fantastic! they picked us up and dropped us at the airport, we arrived and reception was very helpful and we were shown to our room ! the room was very clean and spacious ! the pool was great and the bar staff were very quick. we took advantage of the shuttle service to the beach a number of times and we were always pleased, paradise! the food was great, breakfast was complimentary and we are out for the rest of our meals as it costs next to nothing to fill your belly ! only downside is its a 25 minute drive from phuket town but if your looking for time away from constant hustle and bustle stay here!

7.7 Anna- T.
Germany
January 22, 2013
Little run down but still nice
Beautiful layout, nice pool, calm, very close to Phuket airport
While this resort hotel needs some brush up, it is very well suited for your last night in Phuket. Bungalow style rooms in a very nice garden setting with usable pool. If you like hard beds ( standard in Thailand anyway)this is the place to go to. Both quality and prices of the restaurant were good.

8.3 Brian J.
United States
January 17, 2013
Enjoyed our stay
Near airport and not to far from beach
We were looking for a place to relax, and found it here. The reception welcomed us and quickly checked us in with no difficulties or problems. I had forgotten to request airport pickup. I called from airport and they were there in 5 minutes. The resort is well maintained, has a nice pool, and within walking distance to the beach, or they will drive you if would rather ride. We were there three days,but wished we had a week.

5.7 Gabriel G.
United States
January 16, 2013
Convenient location but pricey
Location
Convenient location next to the airport but expensive. Doors did not lock properly (they would open if you pulled hard) which was a concern. No free wi-fi was annoying in this day and age particularly when you charge this much.

7.7 Ho T.
January 15, 2013
convenience hotel
close to airport
We arrived airport at 11pm and it's a nice hotel which is very close to airport, only around 8-10mins of ride. It is also great that there is free pick up from hotel. We tried to email hotel for pick up arrangement but never get reply. Luckily, Agoda team help me to contact hotel and arranged the pick up. The hotel staff was waiting for us at airport!! Room is big and clean. Have mosquito but I assume this is normal anywhere else in phuket. Hotel staff said wifi isn't free of charge. Since I only stay for 12 hours so not big deal for me not using it. Good choice for short stay, especially if you need arrive late or catch early flight.

6.3 jonathan H.
Australia
January 14, 2013
Conveniently located, quiet and generous rooms
Nice pool
Value for money. We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel as our expectations were low, given its price and proximity to the airport.

8 Chanmugam M.
United States
January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel great service not a great location
Great Service and a Pleasant Place to stay
Hotel has a great staff, nice rooms and set in a good area close to the airport. However, the best place to stay is in Patong Beach and so it is distance away (1 hour). There are bus service from the airport to Patong Beach but the ride back is only by taxi.

6 Nan L.
China
January 11, 2013
Near airpot, but dated room
very close to airport, nice food
Free transfer to airport, nice swimming pool, but the room are very dated, not seem very clean.

7.3 LeLainia D.
United States
January 10, 2013
close to airport, convenient
location, friendly staff, beautiful setting
they did not have the extra beds as requested, stating that we needed to confirm our original request after they responded. the rooms were large. it is a bit run down, no shower curtains so the floor gets wet and the breakfast was ok. we only needed a quick 1 night stay to catch a flight the next morning so it was a good choice for us that way.