arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 991 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 991 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Mohamad H.
Malaysia
November 10, 2012
Great Location to Phuket Airport
Free Shuttle to the AIr Port
On the last staying in Phuket, i decide to stay in Hotel near Airport due to my flight schedule was in early morning.

Vassili S.
November 05, 2012
Beautiful villas 5 min from airport
most likely you will be the only guest
Area. 5 min from aiport Hotel. Newly built, nice and clean. Excellent service, restaurant on the premises serves good Thai food.

Justine M.
New Zealand
October 30, 2012
good clean hotel - close to airport
good as a stop for airport
only stayed here for one night as our flight got in late. the rooms were spacious & clean. seven eleven about 3 mins walk.

ALICE E.
United States
October 28, 2012
Beautiful Villa Style Resort, Restaurant Not great
Clean large rooms with beautiful gardens
it is a quiet and comfortable resort. rooms are big. restaurant menu not much - choice of breakfast, lunch, dinner are very limited. you may be better off just book a room without breakfast. water in some rooms are yellowish. when we switched to the rooms on the east side, the water is clear. there is a problem in the water filter system even the pool water is yellowish.

Joshua P.
Australia
October 21, 2012
very basic hotel but good location to airport
location to airport
This is a very basic hotel, the staff, were not very helpful. Even though we were the only guests staying at the hotel. However it was a good location to the airport and the free shuttle service was a good extra. would only stay here for the night before or after travel

nicolas C.
France
October 15, 2012
perfect!!
Very close to airport, big room, confortable bed
Pool very nice and quiet! location very convenient when you arrive late, you can be there within 5 min from airport. same if you leave early....great stop over to go to Kho Phiphi

Ashley W.
United Kingdom
October 13, 2012
nice hotel for the price and for a quick stay
very cheap and chearfull
wasnt expecting to be so nice and was great for my last night before i got to the airport would deffo use again for my airport hotel stay

Yan L.
China
October 12, 2012
great place for one night before fly
great place with wonderful garden
it was nice to stay besides the swimming pool, lovely garden the room was ok, but good for the value of money, in total, it was great to stay before fly. and it is close to the market, although the market closes around 7 or 8.

antonius S.
Indonesia
October 10, 2012
Free Airport Transfer
5 minutes to the phuket airport
This hotel is very close to the aiport and they gave you free airport transfer, even early in the morning. Not many guest stay in this hotel, mostly are airline crew. The swimming pool seem not clean enough, maybe because not many visitor swimming.

Dong D.
China
October 09, 2012
Big room and Close to Airport
5 minutes taxi from airport
The room is big, nice and clean. The pool is nice, but since it is outdoor, it is too much sun to go swimming during the day. The staff are nice and helpful. They don't speak English well, but mostly they can understand what you want. Great location for traveling to airport, but too faraway from the city. We tried the breakfast, but tasted so-so.