Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 996 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 996 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Kelly L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Nice setting, close to airport
Close to the airport, nice setting
The hotel is about 10 minutes from Phuket airport which makes it good choice to stay for a night before boarding a flight, or after arriving. The hotel layout is very nice with a pool/bar in the centre and small rooms all around it with big bed, bathroom and TV. A restaurant is on site cooking Thai meals. Staff were not the most friendly staff I encountered on my trip to Thailand, for example my room had no towels/pillowcases and asking for these was not met with an apology or too much help. They offer an airport transfer service also.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

nicola B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Exactly as promised-Good value & close to airport
5 mins from airport and nice gardens and pool.
Great rates, rooms clean but some of the fixtures in the bathroom needed a do over but if you are flying the next day or stopping over it was fine. I wouldn't spend long periods of time here and the breakfast was very basic but awesome value and location.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Mohamad H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Location to Phuket Airport
Free Shuttle to the AIr Port
On the last staying in Phuket, i decide to stay in Hotel near Airport due to my flight schedule was in early morning.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Vassili S. from
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2012
Beautiful villas 5 min from airport
most likely you will be the only guest
Area. 5 min from aiport Hotel. Newly built, nice and clean. Excellent service, restaurant on the premises serves good Thai food.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Justine M. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
good clean hotel - close to airport
good as a stop for airport
only stayed here for one night as our flight got in late. the rooms were spacious & clean. seven eleven about 3 mins walk.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

ALICE E. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Beautiful Villa Style Resort, Restaurant Not great
Clean large rooms with beautiful gardens
it is a quiet and comfortable resort. rooms are big. restaurant menu not much - choice of breakfast, lunch, dinner are very limited. you may be better off just book a room without breakfast. water in some rooms are yellowish. when we switched to the rooms on the east side, the water is clear. there is a problem in the water filter system even the pool water is yellowish.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Joshua P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
very basic hotel but good location to airport
location to airport
This is a very basic hotel, the staff, were not very helpful. Even though we were the only guests staying at the hotel. However it was a good location to the airport and the free shuttle service was a good extra. would only stay here for the night before or after travel
Reviewed October 21, 2012

nicolas C. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
perfect!!
Very close to airport, big room, confortable bed
Pool very nice and quiet! location very convenient when you arrive late, you can be there within 5 min from airport. same if you leave early....great stop over to go to Kho Phiphi
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Ashley W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
nice hotel for the price and for a quick stay
very cheap and chearfull
wasnt expecting to be so nice and was great for my last night before i got to the airport would deffo use again for my airport hotel stay
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Yan L. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2012
great place for one night before fly
great place with wonderful garden
it was nice to stay besides the swimming pool, lovely garden the room was ok, but good for the value of money, in total, it was great to stay before fly. and it is close to the market, although the market closes around 7 or 8.
Reviewed October 12, 2012