Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 997 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 997 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Geoff M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice and cosy
swimming pool, Villa and staff
Nice place and breakfast was awesome
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Shihua L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good villa with garden with swimming pool!
1.It's villa type, the building is very good. 2.Villa with nice garden and swimming pool. 3. The view in the hotel is good. 4.Go out turn left to T road, there are 7-11 and some nice local canteens.
1.It's villa type, the building is very good. 2.Villa with nice garden and swimming pool. 3. The view in the hotel is good. 4.Go out turn left to T road, there are 7-11 and some nice local canteens.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Stephen P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2011
1 night stop for early flight
Closeness to the airport.
Only stopped for 1 night on the way out. God there in the dark, left in the dark in the morning. Great location and price for a transit stop.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

corinna W. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good value for money
good price, spacious room, free transfer to airport
Very good option for airport hotel. Far from town centre but very close to airport. Free transfer to the airport and Naiyang beach. Nice resort with a nice pool. Large rooms. There were some ants and small spiders though. Still good value for money.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Kate E. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great location
Handy, clean and cheap
It was a good spot to recover from the long flight before hitting the road.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Brenda M. from South Africa
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2014
South Africans in transit.
The price. The location. The staff.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

shannette S. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
great
location to airport clean friendly
we used this as a stopover - didn't actually stay the night , but the resort was a pleasant surprise , free airport shuttle , though they were about 40 mins late picking us up . great rooms , nice pool , will def use again
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Kin N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Close to airport
1. Close to airport, good for arrival at night.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

mohd R. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
good transit point
the room is near to the pool
This is a hotel that provides good accomodation before you leave phuket as most of the travellers will definitely stay at patong area....hotel will provide transit van to the airport..so you don't have to worry
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Trevor G. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very good hotel near the airport
Near the airport. Clean. Nice breakfast.
We stayed at Airport Resort & Spa for just 1 night after our flight in to Phuket and before we made the drive to the next place. We were very happy about our choice. The staff was ready for us when we arrived a little late in the day. The rooms are simple, but nice size and very clean. Pool was a large, clean, well maintained pool, as was the whole area. We had a great time swimming that night. Breakfast was buffet style with a mix of Thai and western choices. Very good. If we need a place stay near Phuket airport I would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed August 25, 2014