Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 892 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Liny S. from Laos
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
I don't like location
Location so far
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Rapinder K. from Canada
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good stay with a few things to note
The location is about an hour drive out of Phuket. There is no shopping or restaurants within walking distance. It is only half an hour from the airport though. We were in the deluxe pool villas. Our pool was not cleaned for the duration of our stay or before we got there therefore the pool was to dirty to swim in. There was a lot of debris and large dead insects floating around. We had two lizards in the room but I understand that comes with where we are. Also a thing to note is that the deluxe pool villas are on a seperate property form the main hotel. You have to cross the street to get to the main pool and don't have a view of the beach any of these villas. Overall a good experiance. The staff was really nice.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

sabrina Z. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great Villa for short vacay
Location quite far from Patong Beach but acceptable.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

TEK C. from Macau
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice beach and room, need more selection on food
Not many food item to choose from, since you will be spending most of your time in the resort. Staff is nice and helpful, view is great. Food needs to improve.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Mun H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Honeymoon trip
It was awesome. We like the room of oceanview loft, especially the duplex design, superb! Staff is attentive, very considerate to let us check out at 2pm in view our flight is 5pm, kudos! Swimming pool is no doubt, best of the best! I will definitely come back!
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Christina B. from Switzerland
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Getaway
It was amazing! But the massages are too expensive!!
Reviewed May 10, 2016

lam C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
very good
had a nice trip!
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Roi C. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
Brilliant but
Watch out as it is secluded. To get to an alternative restaurant or massage you have to hire a taxi. On site prices comparable to Europe (not Tailand)
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Natthakritta L. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great place
Good service and good place
Reviewed April 22, 2016

christophe H. from French Southern and Antarctic Lands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Room with Private Pool
The hotel is very nice new design, food are very good personnel also smiling the only issue is that you are a bit far from everything all service are quite expensive for Thailand
Reviewed April 15, 2016