Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2462 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Shoelan B. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Ideal hotel to relax
Quiet surroundings, clean rooms, nice swimming pool
Good hotel to relax after busy Bangkok. Everything is more or less within walking distance: Beach, Otop Market, Night Market, Jungceylon... Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean. We did have an issue with a leaking air conditioning unit; but when we complained about this, it was attended to & fixed within the hour. Although it tries to be an art/design hotel, it lacks the last finishing touches here and there to reach that status.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Muhammad A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Comfortable and reasonable
Clean and friendly staff
The hotel is suitable for couples or youngsters who spend most of their time shopping and doing activities in phuket. Its about 300-500 metres away from the main attraction areas so called the bangla road stretch. People would need to pass through jungceylon shopping centre to the main atrraction unless u guys rent out a bike then there wouldnt b any much problem.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

HAN K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Simple and nice
Great breakfast, nice bed
Just far a bit to beach area, town and shopping mall There is hard to look for local food nearby hotel
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Pui L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Relax
Swimming pool, services, and food
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Lee L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
the hotel is worth of it's price
we got free upgrade to a suite and theres convenient 24/7 shop near the hotel
if u want low budget hotel, this would b a good choice for you. the room looks clean and big, but still has improvement to look even better and more luxurious. u can rent motorbike near the hotel which was just 300b per day, very cheap and convenient.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Imelda O. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Budget for money
Centrally Located, Sumptuos Food, Friendly Staff
Our staff was value for money. There is a tuktuk available for service to mall and beach.Breakfast was superb with variety everyday. Staffs were also friendly and good that they understand and speak English so no problem on asking for directions on where to go.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Geoff S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in February 2014
Good after a poor start.
Breakfast, room, pool.
Major roadworks outside the hotel one day and roadworks for my whole stay were a problem. I did not receive my booked room at check in. Instead i got a poor standard single bed room. This was to be rectified the next day. When I went to do that I was told it would be changed the following day. I only got a decent room by insisting and standing my ground. After that everything was fine. The first day everything was wrong and I wanted to check out of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel based on my first day experiences. The pictures on the website indicate a near new hotel. It is not.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

LEE C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good location
Good location and trendy design and big room
yellow/dirty swimming pool water due to a lot of construction sites nearby
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Stedston Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good
friendly staff
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Rebekka J. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Okay hotel, simple
Shuttle to some places ( is a bit far to walk with a little one), people were nice
Rooms were "modern" design, which sometimes gives the feeling/excuse to not finish things. It was an okay hotel.
Reviewed February 20, 2014