Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2462 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Sirilak P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
clean, convenience, fast internet
nice breakfast, clean room, shuttle bus
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Jagadesan V. from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
just no worries get relaxed
location,budget,friendly staff
it's located close to patong beach not too noisy for a better sleep after roaming firendly staff ,,,inspite of their poor english they help you near by bangla road, lot of beaches, airport drop by hotel so far a nice and affordable place to stay
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Shu A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
comfortable.
free one-way taxi to anyplace near patong, nice design, large room
this hotel is very well design, comfortable and clean.. the staff is helpful also.. the location of this hotel is quite far from the beach and also nightlife street, which is bangla rd. but the hotel does provide free one way taxi to anyplace near Patong. So, this is the advantage point. Patong is a place for beach, water sports/ activities and also nightlife.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Yeo L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
a happy holiday with my families...
cleanliness,friendly staff
Reviewed June 11, 2013

thatchayini A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
modern design and easy access
very fast internet, 24 room service, awesome rooftop pool
the jungceylon mall is in walking distance (about 10min), near the family mart, Iraya Massage and Tanawan hotel (which u can rent their bike for 250bath a day!), 20min to Bangla Road, free tuk tuk shuttle to the beach. during my stay, i didn't hear any loud noise probably because the construction is 90% finished. most important thing is, awesome internet speed!
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Agnes K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Attentive staff, nice & clean room
Friendly staff, free shuttle to shopping centre, good breakfast
Very pleasant stay and we are very please with the staff who were very attentive and friendly. We will definitely stay there again if we go back to Phuket.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Zhenni Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
cheap and friendly
cheap, nice design, friendly staff1
i had a bug in my bathroom and ants over the counter. the location was not that great but there is a free shuttle to the shopping center.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Jenna C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very comfortable and overall, satisfying stay.
Clean, Comfortable, has free Wi-fi
Although this hotel is not exactly close to the where most of the attractions were (e.g jung ceylon mall, bangla road etc, it would take us about 15 min by walking to reach there), their chic and modern design, coupled with clean and comfortable rooms more than made up for it. In addition, they do also have a free shuttle service on their tuk-tuk to the shopping mall (of course, not 24/7). The staffs were friendly and helped us a lot in our enquiries. They also have a small but very nice infinity pool on the roof top. Overall, if you dont mind their location, I would highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Loqman K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
I love the room. Hotel surroundings, not so much
Great room, Great Bed
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Wen L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Location consider ok,there is a distance to town
Value for money
Reviewed June 06, 2013