Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2462 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Zhen Y.
Singapore
February 01, 2012
Lovely hotel
Friendly staff
stayed for 3 nights. the room was spacious. despite the location is slightly further out from the jungceylon mall and the beach, the distance is still walkable, relatively a 5-8 mins walk. great value stay.

Pui L.
Hong Kong
February 01, 2012
Lovely and modern design hotel good for couple
Modern design
lovely and modern design hotel, all staffs are very nicely. the swimming pool size is quite small but comfortable. the sun bed is big size and luxury. it was relax to stay on the swimming pool all day long. i like the room design, modern and passion feeling, everything are almost perfect except the room is a bit noise from the outside of the street. the location is convenience, walk 10 mins to the shopping mall.

Amanda P.
Australia
February 01, 2012
Lovely hotel but terrible view
New and modern rooms/de core. Staff were fantastic
great stay, staff were fantastic- caring and helpful.comfortable, clean and modern rooms.

Ng C.
Malaysia
January 31, 2012
Good Service with smle faces all the time
Clean to tidy
if you look for quite and good night sleep as well as budget, then highly recommended for this hotel. first timer to this hotel, they will upgrade you to vip room as their token of appreciation. beside the hotel, got one sundry shop. for tourist spot, walking distance around 1.5km.

Bas H.
Netherlands
January 31, 2012
Nice friendly staff and calm location
good pool, rooms are not small, normal breakfast
we had a good stay in this hotel. staff is very friendly and helpfull, there is a tuk tuk for a disposal of clients, good wi fi conection in rooms. 10 min by feet to jungceylon shopping center, a minimart just next doors. in general: very good for a 3 stars hotel:-)

Zheng J.
China
January 30, 2012
Simple facilities but with warm service
The location is close to the most busy area of Patong
the hotel is simple and modern style. we just stayed there for 1 night, so a clean bed room with aircon is good enough. the hotel is value for money. the service staffs are very helpful and always with warm smile.

tay J.
Singapore
January 30, 2012
Thumbs up for alfeasco hotel
Staffs and the room
I had a 4day 3night stay at alfresco hotel the people there are nice they are very helpful if you need their help .

Liying C.
China
January 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with roof swimming pool
swimming pool good service
It's a lovely new hotel with considerate service. We were offered to change to a better room after our fist night and a yellow balloon was put inside for my kid. My boy also accidentally broke a bowl during breakfast but they said it's OK and quickly helped with the cleanup. Also, make sure you get the rooms at the quiet side and everything is perfect. Well-tasted desgin, mountain view, nice receptionists, breakfast and Tutu service to the beach and shopping mall. We also enjoyed the roof top swimming pool a lot. A great place for relaxing and star viewing.

xiaoming W.
China
January 29, 2012
Great location but noisy rooms
Good location
good service but noisy room with the outdoor unit of 2 air-conditioners on the balcony.

YU L.
Malaysia
January 28, 2012
Very good hotel
Good location
just got back home after our stay at the alfresco hotel patong.the hotel and staff were really nice,the bedroom had everything you needed.the swimming pool is on the roof,and the sun beds are the best i have come across.