Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 366 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 366 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Jonathan H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Stay Here At Your Own Risk!
They hotel it's self was terrible. Our first room was gross with many broken tiles on the floor, paint all over the floor and the bathroom was filthy. After one night we requested a room change. The main desk said they could move us to a bigger room after a extremely long conversation with many people and no manger on hand. They said it was going to be a "larger" room. So after checking the new room out first it was clear the space was the same size just with a extra night stand. But there was less broken tiles and paint on the floor so we took it. Sleeping that night it was clear the air conditioning didn't work and was sucking in the horrible sewage smell from outside on and off. After fighting with the front desk it was clear they either could not fix the situation or were simply refusing to. The staff at this hotel truly are a "Can't Do Crew". Aside from the gross sleeping arrangements is the fact that they don't rent motorbikes. Now this would be a small complaint but the hotel and beach are isolated from everything else in Phuket. Unless you want to eat and over pay for every single meal at the hotel you need a means of transportation. The towns in the south of Phuket are super small and very close together. Due yourself a huge favor and stay at another hotel just off the beach and in town a bit. Then rent a Motorbike for a few Baht a day and you will actually enjoy your vacation. I can't stress enough that we hated this Hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Julien G. from France
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice place but a little far
Spacious rooms, very clean, All seasons
The breakfast was great and the beach is amazing. The only thing is that the hotel is a bit far from the rest of the activities on the island
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Maria F. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Very nice stay
Location, swimming pool, gardens
Very good location in front of Nai Harn beach. Peaceful place and beach.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Pimchanok S. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Perfect for holiday but floor need renovating
Close to the beach, nice pool and reasonable price for the bar
The hotel is very close to the beach like 2 mins walking. The pool is nice and the staffs were so polite to us. However I'm not impressed with the room floor because it looks old and not clean. But overall I enjoy my stays here.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Karen F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
nai harn retreat
the location, friendly staff, pool area
The stay was a welcome relief from the hustle and bustle of Patong Beach. The peaceful beach early in the morning was beautiful.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

melita W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 13 nights in October 2014
Nice place
Beach pool near by resturants
It was ok if you were Russian or German and a couple
Reviewed October 29, 2014

David D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
location is good
pool is nice and near the beach
across the rd from naiharn beach. Missed breakfast due to a late night. Pool is nice for hangovers. I found the staff at reception a bit cold but maybe they were just having a bad day.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Patricia H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Let down by bar service in pool bar and lobby bar.
Location, gardens and room
Very relaxing. I enjoyed the room and the location. The gardens were immaculate. The reception staff were very helpful. Therefor it is so unfortunate that so much trouble was taken to offer special deals for happy hour at the pool and wine in the lobby bar that was not put into effect even on the quietest times. I had to cancel my order twice in both places after waiting a very long time even though both places were nearly empty. There was no attempt to an apology. I spent 33 days in the hotel and ended up paying a ridiculously tiny bill for F&B's as hardly any were had. It was lucky for me that there were a few restaurants outside the hotel that were very reasonable with brilliant service and excellent food and drinks. Including FRESH fruit shakes which didn't exist in the hotel. I would stay there again if these items are addressed.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Joerg H. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Best Place to stay on Railay
Railey Beach. Pool Area. Food.
Railay Beach to me is the best in Phuket. It's more residential and there are good waves. Less touristy than other places in Phuket. This hotel is right next to the beach and has everything you need. There are a few shops around but you'd really need a cab or rent a scooter to go into town.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Doug S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Beautiful Beach
Nice Big lobby chill area, Beautiful beach close, pleasant staff
We stayed at All Seasons Naiharn Hotel for 1 week. Our rating is average as i can say you get what you pay for. The Price we paid was $45 AUD for room with Breakfast which is pretty cheap. Rooms were clean with fresh towels everyday. there was a nice pool with a bar nearby. Buffet breakfast was fairly good, although many options were empty, maybe we got there too late, but there was still other choices. Free wifi in the Lobby and it was a nice area to chill and have a drink at the bar. There was a free shuttle everyday to the Old town, and even a free tour, and also free shuttles to patong, Kata, and the Central Shopping centre which was huge. The Beach was pretty rough for a few days due to the weather, but after the rain went, the waves calmed down and we had some beautiful sunsets. There are a few cheap places to eat close by. but if you want to get to more shops and resturants, you need a taxi or bike. the only thing we were happy with is once you walked outside your room, they had an open drain next to the pathway, and the smell was i say rather unpleasant, plus there was many bus tours arriving late and so it could be noisy. i would suggest to book a room 'up the hill'. Overall, cheap and cheerful !
Reviewed October 15, 2014