arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 361 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 361 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Julien G.
France
February 28, 2015
Nice place but a little far
Spacious rooms, very clean, All seasons
The breakfast was great and the beach is amazing. The only thing is that the hotel is a bit far from the rest of the activities on the island

Maria F.
Portugal
February 25, 2015
Very nice stay
Location, swimming pool, gardens
Very good location in front of Nai Harn beach. Peaceful place and beach.

Pimchanok S.
Thailand
February 13, 2015
Perfect for holiday but floor need renovating
Close to the beach, nice pool and reasonable price for the bar
The hotel is very close to the beach like 2 mins walking. The pool is nice and the staffs were so polite to us. However I'm not impressed with the room floor because it looks old and not clean. But overall I enjoy my stays here.

Karen F.
Australia
January 25, 2015
nai harn retreat
the location, friendly staff, pool area
The stay was a welcome relief from the hustle and bustle of Patong Beach. The peaceful beach early in the morning was beautiful.

melita W.
Australia
October 29, 2014
Nice place
Beach pool near by resturants
It was ok if you were Russian or German and a couple

David D.
Australia
October 29, 2014
location is good
pool is nice and near the beach
across the rd from naiharn beach. Missed breakfast due to a late night. Pool is nice for hangovers. I found the staff at reception a bit cold but maybe they were just having a bad day.

Patricia H.
United Kingdom
October 23, 2014
Let down by bar service in pool bar and lobby bar.
Location, gardens and room
Very relaxing. I enjoyed the room and the location. The gardens were immaculate. The reception staff were very helpful. Therefor it is so unfortunate that so much trouble was taken to offer special deals for happy hour at the pool and wine in the lobby bar that was not put into effect even on the quietest times. I had to cancel my order twice in both places after waiting a very long time even though both places were nearly empty. There was no attempt to an apology. I spent 33 days in the hotel and ended up paying a ridiculously tiny bill for F&B's as hardly any were had. It was lucky for me that there were a few restaurants outside the hotel that were very reasonable with brilliant service and excellent food and drinks. Including FRESH fruit shakes which didn't exist in the hotel. I would stay there again if these items are addressed.

Joerg H.
Germany
October 15, 2014
Best Place to stay on Railay
Railey Beach. Pool Area. Food.
Railay Beach to me is the best in Phuket. It's more residential and there are good waves. Less touristy than other places in Phuket. This hotel is right next to the beach and has everything you need. There are a few shops around but you'd really need a cab or rent a scooter to go into town.

Doug S.
Australia
October 15, 2014
Beautiful Beach
Nice Big lobby chill area, Beautiful beach close, pleasant staff
We stayed at All Seasons Naiharn Hotel for 1 week. Our rating is average as i can say you get what you pay for. The Price we paid was $45 AUD for room with Breakfast which is pretty cheap. Rooms were clean with fresh towels everyday. there was a nice pool with a bar nearby. Buffet breakfast was fairly good, although many options were empty, maybe we got there too late, but there was still other choices. Free wifi in the Lobby and it was a nice area to chill and have a drink at the bar. There was a free shuttle everyday to the Old town, and even a free tour, and also free shuttles to patong, Kata, and the Central Shopping centre which was huge. The Beach was pretty rough for a few days due to the weather, but after the rain went, the waves calmed down and we had some beautiful sunsets. There are a few cheap places to eat close by. but if you want to get to more shops and resturants, you need a taxi or bike. the only thing we were happy with is once you walked outside your room, they had an open drain next to the pathway, and the smell was i say rather unpleasant, plus there was many bus tours arriving late and so it could be noisy. i would suggest to book a room 'up the hill'. Overall, cheap and cheerful !

Supalak S.
Thailand
October 02, 2014
We had a great holiday here!
Great location, friendly staff and comfort room!
We will be back again for sure! Staffs very friendly and assist us every request things. Check in process is very fast and smooth. Free wifi available and fast. Room is so clean with an amazing ocean view. Hotel lunch is yummy especially All seasons pizza. There are 2 swimming pools for adults and kids. Its surrounding with the beautiful garden which made me feel peace and relax. Overall, more than expectation and value for money. Again, we will be back again for SURE!