arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 360 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 360 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.3 Robin R.
United Kingdom
September 17, 2013
Relaxing resort close to the beach
Good breakfast, close to the beach and a great massage
A great hotel, large rooms, good breakfast and very close to the beach

8.3 Robin R.
United Kingdom
September 17, 2013
Great value for money
good size room, great breakfast and close to the beach
A relaxing resort, hotel is very close to the beach with good food

7.3 adrish B.
India
September 14, 2013
Quiet clean and very close to beach
Affordable-relaxing-value for money

8.7 WORALAK W.
Thailand
September 12, 2013
Best location
Beautiful beach
It's near the beautiful beach. We can swim whenever we want. The staffs took care us very well. Breakfast is so good

8 Jacqueline V.
United States
September 06, 2013
Nice place to stay..
Close to the beach, good breakfast buffet, courteous staff
iWeb enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Although there is no airport shuttle available.. Taxis were available for 1000 baht..

6 andrew T.
United Kingdom
September 02, 2013
not satisfied
The location, The house keeping and the house keeping staff were very friendly (more so than the front desk, restaurant and parking attendants).
I stayed there for a weekend break 3 weeks prior to this stay and enjoyed it that much I thought I will stay there again. The front desk staff had a bad attitude, the restaurant breakfast was terrible and as for the guy cooking the eggs, well he just didn't want to be there. It's a shame a nice hotel and my break ruined by a bad staff attitude, maybe it's a management problem. If It was up to me I would put the house keeping staff on reception and the reception staff cleaning toilets, might teach them a lesson? I doubt it.

7 Russell B.
United Kingdom
August 29, 2013
Great value and great location
Location, location, location
The area of NaiHarn is fairly quiet but has one of the best beaches in Phuket. The hotel is in a perfect location just opposite the beach and close to the beach restaurants that are open all day and all evening. The rooms are all one one level - you could consider this more of a traditional Thai resort than a hotel - but were comfortable enough and the price was really fair. Other than a reasonable pool, the facilities are not worth mentioning. Wi-fi is not free, which is surprising considering all the other hotels and even the beach restaurants offer free wi-fi, and the TV was rather old-fashioned and had terrible reception (not too bothered about that, though). The hotel also wants 2000 baht as a deposit, which seems a lot and rather unnecessary, and doesn't really leave a good impression when they ask for it at check-in. That said, the buffet breakfast is excellent, though choice is limited, and they have great home-made bread from a local bakery. Definitely worth staying if you don't want to pay for the more expensive hotels and are just looking for somewhere to sleep that's near the beach.

8.3 Timothy M.
United Kingdom
August 13, 2013
Decent enough, value for money, would recommend it
Value for money, swimming pools, comfy beds
A decent hotel with enough at breakfast to keep you happy. The restaurant was good although out of 9, 3 orders were taken wrong and they only had 3 menus. Definitely a good option for monsoon season as there is a tv in the rooms, pool to keep kids busy when the sea is unapproachable and room services was good. No complaints at all .

7.3 Eric O.
United States
July 22, 2013
Great budget alternative at Naiharn
Location, Naiharn beach, friendly staff
Maybe not the most luxurious choice, but with a price like this who can complain. The beach is right there, like within two minutes walk from the rooms, so how much time are you really going to spend in your room anyways?

8 Hatley H.
United States
July 01, 2013
Great hotel for families visiting the beach
Pool, Beach, Breakfast