Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 364 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Eric O. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great budget alternative at Naiharn
Location, Naiharn beach, friendly staff
Maybe not the most luxurious choice, but with a price like this who can complain. The beach is right there, like within two minutes walk from the rooms, so how much time are you really going to spend in your room anyways?
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Hatley H. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Great hotel for families visiting the beach
Pool, Beach, Breakfast
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Hatley H. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
Great Family Fun
Beach, Breakfast, Pool
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Nguyen T. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
A peaceful place. No internet. No night activities
Peaceful, nice beach, nice restaurant.
Quite nice at daylight but no activities at nightlife
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Fabio P. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Romantic Retreat
Perfect Location, Good Infrastructure, Helpful Staff
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Randall F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Quiet location - absence of vehicles
Country quiet location, beautiful beach, friendly staff
we enjoyed our short stay because it was very relaxing.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Yury K. from Russia
Families with young children
Stayed 13 nights in April 2013
Good place for beach vacation
environment, friendly staff, location
We've ordered hotel airport transfer before our trip. The driver met us at the airport in time. The way to hotel took about an hour. It wasn't a surprise for us, but all time I had a thought we went to a godforsaken place. But this impression changed we've arrived the hotel - pleasant environment, peace and quiet seaside, friendly Thai people. We traveled with children two and nine years old. We paid for a standard room with one king-size bad, actually it was large enough to sleep with child and even with both of them. Also it was a small couch in the room and the older boy slept on it, we only asked for an additional sheet. They didn't take any fee for children as described in the policy. The room we’ve got was at the very remote part of the hotel. But as we discovered later it was the best location (except a hillside rooms, IMHO). We have a real garden view, nearest neighbors was only on one side. We had almost isolated place in front of the room to rest in the armchair on the evening with the bottle of beer. There was a bike parking in couple of steps. It was one negative feature - we had to go through the all hotel territory with children to get the sea. But it wasn't a problem for us. We had a little problem with air-conditioning, sometimes it turned off for 5-15 minutes at the evenings. One time it turned off for about 30 minutes and this was enough to make room unsuitable to stay. But staff responded rather fast. The breakfast was good enough for the money. The choice was not too wide, and almost had not changed from day to day. But food is not the main thing to think about on the Phuket:) Hotel provides with free bus shuttle to a neighbor beaches and to Phuket. But if you want to get it you should order for 3-5 days. I think that for adults it’s much better to rent a bike and visit a lot of place independently. As a summary - hotel has more pros then cons and I pleased to recommend it to stay.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

DAVID C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great beach access but needs some maintenance
Closeness ton Nai harn beach, good views, free shuttle to some areas
Although it needs some maintenance, the closeness to Nai Harn beach makes up for it.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Ibrahim H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great location close to beach with restaurants.
1. Perfect location. 2. Close to beach. 3.Huge choice of restaurants overlooking beach at reasonable prices.
We only stayed for 2 nights as we were travelling around and we were impressed with the location and the facilities on offer. We wished we could have stayed longer.We would definitely consider going back for a longer stay next time.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

KEVIN L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
nice hotel and amenities
swimming pool.breakfast and close to the beach
Really enjoyed the stay and would have stayed longer, the rooms were small but tidy, breakfast was good pool was great and the proximity to the beach makes everything perfect although i think the charging of wifi is a bit outdated thats one service that travelers rely on and charging for it i think is wrong. having said that All Seasons would have been the perfect ending to a great vacation instead of a perfect begining....Thanks All Seasons
Reviewed March 03, 2013