arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 358 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 358 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9 Owen S.
United States
October 16, 2015
awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities
Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,

8.7 ROBERT F.
United States
October 14, 2015
All Seasons Naiharn
nearby a small, quiet beach; buffet breakfast; excellent staff in housekeeping and breakfast buffet service
Quite enjoyable. Unfortunately a tour group was really rude at the time of our check-in and very pushy. Fortunately they left the next day.

9.7 john B.
Australia
September 26, 2015
Beach hotel with more
the staff were unfailingly helpful, the free bus access to Phuket town, the other beaches and the lighthouse sunset tour plus the proximity to Rawai seafood beach restaurants.
We had stayed in the hotel some years before and were not disappointed this time. The staff led by SeeSom and Oh with Lineeand Pang in the restaurant were excellent. Here is a good resort hotel with a large free form pool or a separate pool by choice only a stones throw from a safe beach. The hotel is 20 minutes from the Phuket Yacht Club by taxi with a large lake backing the beach for jogging or bike riding. The superior rooms overlook the beach and south point lighthouse. Lovely.

8.7 Katharina S.
Germany
September 10, 2015
Great location
The hotel is located in a quiet area next to the less crowded Naiharn beach.

8.3 Sailendran J.
Malaysia
September 07, 2015
Good environment
Location, food and service
Excellent

7 Lia G.
Philippines
July 20, 2015
Great for relaxation place
Walking distance by the beach, not crowded therefore no rowdy crowd and clean villas
We arrived on a Thursday night and arranged hotel transfer with the hotel. Time of pick-up is punctual and very responsible driver. 1 hour drive from international airport to the hotel. The room is clean with quiet environment. Walking distance by the beach and not crowded at all. Food from the cafe is nice but last order for meal and drinks is 10PM (local time), so not much time to drink until late. The hotel can arrange car rental and tours for you with good rates. But the wifi is only within the cafe and lobby. No wifi on the rooms - that's too bad coz you can't upload photos immediately. But overall, trip was good :)

8.7 Robert G.
United States
May 29, 2015
great location
view, pool, close to beach
My husband and I found this place while staying in Kata Beach, we rented a scooter and headed South and fell in love with the beach. We ended up with what seemed like the best room in the whole place, it was in a separate building from the rest and had a great view of the beach. As far as we could tell it was the only one with a view so we felt very lucky, we spent the evening playing cards on the deck overlooking the ocean. This is definitely not a party town, which is what we were looking for, perfect for a night or two. Breakfast was really good and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was that wifi was only free in the lobby, for the price it should have been in the room as well. Watch out for sand fleas on the beach and trash in the surf. Overall a great experience, I'd definitely go back!

9.3 Grant W.
United States
May 09, 2015
Wonderful stay and Amazing staff
Wonderful staff, beautiful location, free shuttle bus to nearby beaches
A friend and I stayed at All Seasons for 5 nights and had a wonderful stay. The location is beautiful with the hotel right across the street from the beach. The swimming pool was clean and big and a great place to relax if you wanted a break from the sea and sand. Breakfast had tons of options, both Western and Asian, and tasted great. We mostly ate at small restaurants off the beach, but the few times we did eat dinner at the hotel the food was good quality. The room was standard and a little small, but clean. Nai Harn beach is beautiful, but if you'd like to get out and explore the hotel offers free shuttle to several nearby beaches. The best part about this hotel was its amazing staff! I have been to hotels all over SE Asia and have never experienced such great service as I did at All Seasons. The reception staff spoke a good level of English and were prompt to help us with all our needs (and at 5 months pregnant I had lots of needs!). Every single staff member, from the house keepers to the shuttle drivers, greeted us with smiles. Even at 6 in the morning the waiters and waitresses had huge smiles for us and were ready to serve. I was thoroughly impressed and would chose this hotel again because of the great people who work here.

8.7 mohammad I.
Brunei Darussalam
May 04, 2015
clean and cheap
location is near the beach, room and toilet is clean, free shuttle bus to convenient places.
i like the rooms, though not good enough for a honeymoon i think. the toilet is clean. i like the swimming pool area. the area outside the room is nice. the problem i was facing was the aircon wasnt cool enough. its a hot country. i guess the gas ran out. the laundry was slow, i sent in the morning, got it done next day afternoon, and the internet is only free in the lobby, not free in the room though available.

10 Nattapon C.
Thailand
May 01, 2015
Always beyond expectation!!
Nice location, excellent staff, and great room
This was my 2nd stay at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket (my 1st was April 2014) and I'll definitely be coming back again. The hotel location is on the very secluded beach Nai Harn and the facilities are the best among 3.5* hotels I've experienced in Phuket. The breakfast buffet is adequate with various good choices, and I had it a lot. ha ha Khun See-som, the GM, is very nice. Khun Keaw and the others the housekeeping team are extremely kind helpful, as well as Khun Ta and the rest of F&B team at Equinox restaurant. I almost can't wait to come back to Phuket and stay in this very lovely resort again. P.S. The resort also provides daily free shuttles to Prom Thep cape and Kata area (please book in advance).