Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 103 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 103 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

chris P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Value for Money
Room is Clean and Tidy. Parking is provided and secure, good for those driving/riding from Malaysia or Singapore. Pool was clean and has a good view. Toilet was clean. A bit of water pressure issue but it was bearable. There is a balcony in each room for smokers.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

REENA C. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Cool Place
The place was reasonable,quite,clean with amazing stuff !!
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Jai D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Clean hotel noisy aircon
Good pool and clean modern hotel that has been refitted since being owned by another company, how ever still using the old 1990s large noisy aircon system which is so loud I couldn't sleep, also swimming pool had too much chemical in and I couldn't open my eyes in the water, the hotel has some weird rule where they charge you for the free water if you don't leave the glass empty hotels there which is the strangers rule I've herd of in Asia as I took some water to the pool and put the empty bottle in the bin and they tried charging me. 30 baht, maybe as they could of cashed in tbe empty for 5 baht I'm not sure, but when ur paying 1500 baht per night does it really matter? The staff didn't seem To realise that this rule will get them bad reviews from people if they are charged for such a petty thing
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Punika P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Wow! Here like here.
Staff very Nice and friendly . I enjoy and have good time and more good Friends here. Sure I will be back again.😄
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Tata G. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great location, simple & clean, helpful staff
This hotel has a great location, near to Bangla road as access to Patong beach. Restaurants, convenience stores, bars are just in short walking distance. Souvenir kiosks just across the road. Everything you need is just a few steps away. The room is simple, and I am surprised by its cement screed floor, but it is clean. Large screen flat TV is a bonus for hotel at this budget, I think it's 46" ! Small fridge is available. The air-con in the room is the only minus point as it was not blow out cool air at first. Having this fixed by the staffs, the air-con still too noisy as the blower speed can't be set to 1 or 2 (always at max at 3). The staffs are helpful and efficient. Check-in and out were quite fast.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Shum T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel
Location is great just next to the mall. Pool is just right at the roof its pretty nice for tanning. I will come bk to this hotel
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Shum T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Comfortable n convenience hotel
Location is great just next to the mall . pool is right at the roof not big but its good enough overall its a great hotel. I probably will come bk
Reviewed April 29, 2016

kevo T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
Great
Perfect value for money
Reviewed April 26, 2016

kevo T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
No complaints
Great deal and location
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Nelson Y. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
horrible
no
Reviewed April 13, 2016