Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 686 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Richard B.
Australia
May 15, 2013
very satisfactory
value, big pool, internet, breakfast

steven J.
United Kingdom
April 30, 2013
this hotel was fantastic
friendly staff clean hotel
this hotel was the best we have stayed in thailand and would definately recommend this hotel..we will go back to this hotel next time it also as a courtesy bus to kata beach and a private part on the beach .the staff were very friendly and helpful as well.this hotel is a big recommend.

Michael L.
Australia
April 28, 2013
Disappointing
Pools, room and food.
This is a beautiful resort and spa hotel with many great features and amenities. It was unfortunate that we had big issues with the reception staff and their colossal blunders of allocating us 2 rooms that were occupied by other guests. We found out when we walked in on them. Needless to say we were quite embarrassed. As a result it took over an hour to sort out the mess. In all fairness we did gain some financial concession from the hotel.

john B.
United Kingdom
April 27, 2013
good
clean,good breakfast, nice pool
bar closed at midnight,no flexibility here. Arrived after 17 hour flight, put bags in room went back down to the bar and was told it was closed at 23.50. Most unwelcome start to my holiday

Shirley Y.
Malaysia
April 19, 2013
staff friendly
nice pool

erich M.
Germany
April 18, 2013
poor service.
Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa
Bad views, bad service. I will never go again to this hotel. Bad.

Jacqueline S.
Australia
April 09, 2013
Very tired hotel.
Nothing really
Did not like the hotel at all. Pictures make the pool look big but it is not. Location to far from the beach. Only plus was that the bed was comfortable and air conditioner was good. Food average and service was very slack.

Martine M.
Australia
April 07, 2013
Really nice location and great atmosphere
Location, quiet, bog room and nice bed

Yvonne B.
United Kingdom
March 03, 2013
Fantastic room
Swimming pool and restaurant and staff
We had a wonderful time the hotel was fantastic and the staff were very helpful and they made our stay so good

Yan Z.
China
February 20, 2013
Got a terrible experience
no
There were lots of ant in the room, and polluted my child's milk powder. But hotel refused to provie free food (fruit and cake) for child.