Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3626 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Kok C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great Location and Nice Swimming Pool
Great Location, Near to Beach, Nice Swimming Pool
We book 6 room. Everything was great. The breakfast is nice & international standard. We will come back! I wish that, the swimming pool can be locate at the roof.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

jimmy K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
good and cheap...
good clean and friendly
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Reinier N. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in November 2014
Location, price, pools
Big clean room, friendly and helpful staff, and good location
Pleasant
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Boopathy B. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice Stay
Nice Stay. Nice StayNice Stay.Nice Stay.Nice Stay
Nice Stay. Nice Stay Nice Stay
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Joseph R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Value for money
Friendly staff, ok location
Location was ok, staff were very friendly Would stay here again
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Mark T. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in May 2014
Return to Patong
Staff, Location, Comfort
Excellent stay in this hotel. First time I had used it and will be coming back again.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Sandra D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in October 2014
Enjoyable Stay
Location. Price
This is my third stay at this hotel. It is in an excellent position and walking distance to shops and Bangla Road. If booked on a special it is definitely worth it. The staff do not speak really good english but the bell boys and security are good value. Breakfast is sufficient for the start of the day. The pool area in front of reception is a treat on a hot day. Everything you need is close by. Worth considering.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

LEI W. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
it's ok
food,Value for Money.Location
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Carleen P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in October 2014
Great Hotel
Friendly helpfull Staff, Great Location, Value for money
No problems, will stay there again. The location is good and within walking distance to the main shopping and entertainment areas. Breakfast had a variety of food. Staff helpful and friendy.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Errol B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in October 2014
Always very good
The price, the location, the staff and hotel are very good. I go to phuket 3-4 times a year and I always stay at amata resort, love it there.
My stay at amata resort was great as usual. The staff are very friendly and all greet you by name. Just arrived home yesterday and already booking for 6 months time. I never stay anywhere else, love the amata resort.
Reviewed October 31, 2014