arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3612 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3612 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

chan M.
Malaysia
October 31, 2014
nice location
so so only
near shopping centre ban zaan seafood market.

naveed M.
India
October 30, 2014
Best city hotel to explore phuket
Location, price and the value for money
The hotel is located in the heart of Patong. Walking distance to the beach and the main area. The key plaza and Bangla road is few minutes walk from my the hotel. The rooms are comfortable and the staff were very helpful. Recommended for solo travellers. The breakfast was hood

Katesiri W.
Thailand
October 29, 2014
Easy to walk to Jungcelon
Location, price and staff.

Amphon O.
Thailand
October 29, 2014
Swimming pool on the rooftop is amazing
swimming pool, cleanliness and comfortable

Jamie P.
Australia
October 28, 2014
Hotel close to the action
Location, Swimming Pools, Room Size
We booked delux rooms with Agoda, on arrival found the rooms were facing next door buildings, upgraded to the new side with pool view. Great rooms, very spacious. If booking delux room in the old section of the hotel, make sure it is pool facing or you will regret it, the rooms facing away from the pool are rubbish. Staff were very helpful on the front desk and staff in general are friendly. Would stay again and would recommend. We were in a large group, so we saw a variety of rooms.

Bruce C.
Australia
October 27, 2014
Nice hotel close to everything and quiet
Pools, staff, room comfort
We had a great stay, the hotel is clean and comfortable but the breakfast is very poor. This should be looked at by the staff/owners and rectified immediately.

Damian R.
Australia
October 27, 2014
VALUE HOTEL IN PATONG
Great staff, and amenities for the price
We loved our stay at amata, the staff are fantastic and very accommodating to your needs, easy place to base your stay in patong

Damian R.
Australia
October 27, 2014
Amata is great
STAFF, POOLS, LOCATION
Amata now is goin to be my first choice in Phuket, as I used to stay at baan laimia for much more money,but the amata has the right mix of great staff, price, and value for money..thanks to all the staff for a great stay

Joseph N.
Singapore
October 26, 2014
Great location and value for money
Location, swimming pools and price
This is my second stay. As usual great pools, love the locations within walking distance to food, pubs, shoppmg etc. hotel is a Little old now but generally clean and staff are friendly. Value for money.did not eat at the hotel so cannot comments on food.

Dale W.
New Zealand
October 24, 2014
Friendly staff
Friendly staff very helpful