arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3605 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3605 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

9.7 Pete M.
United States
August 06, 2013
Awesome view of everything!
Clean, Safe, LOCATION!

8 David H.
United States
August 06, 2013
Good cheap spot in patong
Staff, location and comfort
Not bad. I would stay here again if I wanted patong area. I'm not really a fan of patong though. Very touristy.

5 Frankie H.
Singapore
August 06, 2013
poor responsive staff
clean room, good location to entertainment and shopping centres
Poor service from staff. A convenient location to shopping mall and entertainment areas.

7.7 steven D.
Vietnam
August 06, 2013
a nice holiday
location, room and close to beach
Overall a very nice and pleasant stay,no problem to recommend to to others. very enjoyable and family friendly .

10 Jin C.
Singapore
August 06, 2013
very good value for money
very helpful staff that cater to every single need, near to shopping mall and tourist areas, nice environment
It was one of the best hotel stays ever. Staff were very friendly and of good service. During the rainy days, staff brought out umbrellas to make sure guests were not caught wet while they were drenched in the rain. Close proximity to the beaches and the shopping mall area!

7 Alexa K.
United States
August 05, 2013
Centrally located
Friendly staff, location
This is a great place to stay if you don't mind being 5-10mins away from Patong Beach. The staff are friendly and very helpful. There is also a tour agency right next door which is very convenient. The food was OK.. I had their chicken satay and onion rings. The chicken was very dry and the onion rings were a bit soggy.. I would recommend this place for people love shopping and eating because it is very close to the mall and restaurants.

8.3 Susan G.
Australia
August 05, 2013
Great location and affordable
This hotel is located in a great location. The staff were friendly and check in was very fast. We would recommend this hotel.
The hotel was 3 minutes walk to the Department Store. It was also close to markets. The western style breakfast was very good. Our room was large, clean and comfortable. We will stay again.

10 Melanie T.
Australia
August 04, 2013
Central, great no fuss
Staff , location' price
The staff where great, is recommend this hotel to anyone!

10 Melanie T.
Australia
August 04, 2013
Great friendly staff nice rooms
Pool, staff, location
The staff where great, is recommend this hotel to anyone!

8.3 Sandra S.
Singapore
August 04, 2013
Great for the price!
Location, comfort and service
The location was excellent - we could walk to the beach and Jungceylon street and Bangla street. Service was good. When we first arrived, we were warmly greeted and offered drinks. The housekeeping staff was especially helpful and patient when teaching us how to use the safe. Help was also provided when we needed recommendations for nearby eateries or car rental Room was spacious and clean. What i liked about it was that it was a triple bed room. Other hotels usually offer double bed + extra portable bed. Only sad thing was the view - which was horrible, but nothing closed curtains couldnt solve