Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 291 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

SHASHI K. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Worth for money
Good beach, location and friendly staff
Great
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Yong C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
if you like to relax at the beach, this is it!
1. great beach, long white sandy beach. 2. good privacy, the beach is not crowded. 3. the hotel has 2 swimming pools, very clean.
we were here before, and this time we stayed here for 2 nights. we prefer hotels with long, clean and sandy beach, not crowded as we prefer privacy, that is why we were here again. we spent most of our time at the beach and pools under the shades of trees, walked along the great beach during morning and evening, enjoyed the wave and breeze. well, i have started to miss all these... as we rented a car, finding food at the near by places was of no issue. within a few kilometers were restaurants (western and locals) and the prices were reasonable, great taste too. even if without transport, walking about 1 km from the hotel , at the main road, there is a small commercial area where convenient shops, mcdonald's, pizza are available. on monday, there is a evening market on the way fro hotel to main road. not a big one, but you can find food, fruits and some souveniers, much better value for money compared to other places like patong and shopping malls. noted that the stalls opened in the mid afternoon and started to close at about 8 pm. lastly, this hotel offered the best price compared to other near by hotels which have direct access to the beach. definately this hotel is at the top of my list for my next visit to phuket.
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Steven M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
4 star hotel with no iron !!!
Outrigger in walking distance
Bog standard if you sleeping on a door as a bed
Reviewed April 22, 2015

LI J. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Overall is good!
Big pool, close to the breach and quiet after the travel group leave the resort
It's valuable
Reviewed April 14, 2015

lee Y. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
beautiful beach
beach, breakfast, location
It is better you take superior room or over. the standard room condition was not so good. Anyway it has a good beach and very worth hotel price.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

ilan G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
value for money great location great beach
lication beach comfort
Loved it
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Bruce R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Staff were very pleasant
Nice welcome.Tried very hard to understand enquiries?Service in the breakfast area was excellent.Room management was excellent.
Overall as a short term user very good.I would however ensure that at reception at all times you have one staff member who has a good understanding of English.The staff who are not as good will learn by osmosis .
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Zhichao Y. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Really bad!
Definitely overpriced based on the actual service and facilities. Got the very serious bed insects bites and ended up in the hospital due to the allergy. Sorry, guys. Stay away from this hotel!
Reviewed December 29, 2014

William K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good hotel in Laguna
Location, price, value for money
I went to the Laguna Phuket triathlon and wanted a hotel nearby that didn't cost a lot. The room was nice, the staff were helpful, and it was only a short walk down the black to the triathlon start.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

ChangShin W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good
clean, friendly, attentive
Reviewed June 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: