Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1054 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1054 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Lim M.
Malaysia
December 29, 2015
Family Room
Location, Cleanliness, Fast Internet speed
their family room actually is a connecting room (Deluxe room + Superior room). Extra bed is 1,000 THB per person. Hotel is clean & internet speed very fast. Overall a bit expensive but still worthable.

Maneesh S.
Australia
December 28, 2015
Nice stay
Room size,location
Good stay but the 1000 for extra guest is unreasonabke

Andi M.
Indonesia
December 28, 2015
Good hotel
Location, nice room, ready 24-hour transport

kenny T.
Malaysia
December 27, 2015
awesome
room, pool and location
awaesome

Sutarjo S.
Indonesia
December 26, 2015
Nice room, poor service
Nice room, close to patong beach and shopping mall
I stayed here for couple of days with my wife, location is quite near to restaurants, shopping mall and local night markets. I was fun for us. Everything is okay, except staff performance. For me, management should re-train their staff attitude toward customer.

yong F.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Good location
Location, value for money and good service staff
I had a good experience staying here, did not encounter any communication problem with the staff as they can speak english well. Services are good too. The food is not up to 4 star hotel standard but thats not a big issue as there are lots of choices of good food outside the hotel. Will recommend it to my friends.

NOORAZHAR A.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Nice and Cozy with good breakfast.
Family suit was awesome a very good choice. Pool was so good as kids enjoy it so much.Breakfast is good and yummy. Hotel is so convenience as its so easy walking distance to the Jungcelon Mall, Patong
Super awesome stay definitely will come back again. Staff is so so helpful and friendly and manager Sopi was so helpful. Thus no regret of staying in Andakira Hotel.

Maizatul S.
Malaysia
December 14, 2015
Great Price & Spacious Room
Spacious Room , Great Location & Love the Pool
We were satisfied with the hotel with affordable price and spacious room. Luv the pool so much. The cleanliness is on par. May need to upgrade the breakfast menu. Staff hospitality & speed 4/5. Location is strategic nearby patong beach, massage shops, restaurants, etc.

TING K.
United States
December 06, 2015
Worth staying
Staffs are helpful and friendly. Location is very good, walking distance to everywhere. Swimming pool is better than what I expected

Sam L.
China
December 01, 2015
the Best stay in Phuket
Nice service, good room facility, and a wide variety of food
All the best enjoy, only the location is a little far from beach, but hotel supply customers free car.