Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1054 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1054 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Kwok W. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
great hotel well located
we had a great time in this hotel: - the room is big - swimming pool is nice - wifi was good - staff was friendly - location top perhaps one thing to improve: - their breakfast can be more variety
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Spengler C. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
dirty room
dirty room, feel not god
Reviewed June 13, 2016

duangcheewan S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice location and staff & big room
Nice hotel in central pantong ( 5 min walk to bangla and jungceylon shopping mall) nice and friendly staff.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

ABDUL R. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Location
Centrally located
Reviewed June 03, 2016

WOOBEEN L. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Don't care even if staffs do not put smile on thier face
I enjoyed ambience and used facility as much as i can. The only problem I got was bad weather. It wasn't clement at all. Othen than that everything was fine in this hotel
Reviewed May 28, 2016

JANICE T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Far distance to Bangla Street
No worth it to stay as their bathtub too small Toilet no have rain shower, have to take with hand when shower.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Alexander G. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Vacation
Value for money
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Lau R. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Quiet hotel
the hotel was okay, clean, friendly staff, hard to find but it is located near bangla road and patong beach, when we were staying there, there were not many residents so relatively quiet, the pool was small but nice. has a balcony for my room quite. pillow could be firmer though.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Hakan S. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 29 nights in April 2016
Room with pool access
Nice
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Tan Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good...everything is good
Good location, clean, convenient, friendly staff and nice breakfast.
Reviewed May 08, 2016