arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 641 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 641 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Sven M.
Belgium
March 08, 2015
Andaman review
Comfort, cleaness, reception staff
Nice stay at the hart of Patong Beach. Very fine hotel

7 Dian L.
China
March 08, 2015
Nice hotel and good location
location, view, and service
The room is clean and tidy, we spend our honeymoon there and they prepared one rose for us which is considerate. The breakfast is nice, too. Look forward to go there again.

9 David A.
United Kingdom
March 01, 2015
Anderman Embrace hotel
Very clean rooms, Location & Friendly staff
I can recommend the hotel overall. The pool had a grease mark around from people bathing with sun cream on. I mentioned it to reception and it was sorted by the next morning. The shower in the room was very poor, it kept going hot and cold for the full 12 day visit I did not complain about it, my cousin and his wife had the same problem next door. We had a balcony overlooking the pool, this was brilliant and well worth the extra cost. If you are on a budget there are lots of cheap places to stay in Phuket, around £20 per night is possible.

5 GUNASEGARAN M.
Malaysia
March 01, 2015
not four star hotel
View
The staff at coustermer service dono how to service to coustermer, no smile

5 Vincent T.
Singapore
February 24, 2015
Travellers beware
Can't think of any
Staffs only think about how to reap you off and not helping with alternatives. Heater on auto mode, 3 secs cold, 4 secs ok & 3 secs HOT.! Room was dirty & with bedmites

2.7 Vincent T.
Singapore
February 23, 2015
Poor hygiene,lousy service
It was a lousy experience. Staff at counter were unable to provide help required. They cannot understand simple English. When asked for help, they simply say ' im sorry ' and walk away without providing any other alternatives. We were given different floor despite booking the hotel 6 months earlier. We have children with us. When we tried to seek their help, they simply replied they are fully booked due to Chinese New Year. We were bitten by bed bugs and mosquitoes. Heater not working. It was cold water then suddenly very hot water gushes out. Room corners filled with dust, yellow stains on bath tub and sink. We will not return to this hotel again.

7.7 TZE K.
Malaysia
February 23, 2015
Great location & value of money
Location, comfort & food
The location is great and near to Patong beach. The hotel room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Free wifi is available in the hotel but a bit slow. The staff also friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a good selections of food and we like the pool and bar. Overall, it is a nice hotel and value of money.

6 Chia T.
Malaysia
February 21, 2015
Quite okay but SLOW WIFI
near tourist attraction area

9.7 YANG Z.
China
January 23, 2015
Valuable Hotel
Clean,good view,nice swim pool
My room is promoted to a Balcony room.Good service. I will order again when I travel to Phuket again.

8.3 YANG Z.
China
January 23, 2015
Good hotel,not recommend for Lotus cattoge room
Nice,good breakfast,big swim pool
Too much mosquito in the room.Others are good.