arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 643 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 643 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

YANG Z.
China
January 23, 2015
Good hotel,not recommend for Lotus cattoge room
Nice,good breakfast,big swim pool
Too much mosquito in the room.Others are good.

Sharat I.
India
January 22, 2015
Good hotel
location, comfort and swimming pool
Stay was great. Great location. Direct access to the beach. Which makes it a must to stay at.

ASRI I.
Singapore
January 21, 2015
Service not satisfactory
Cleanliness, pool and location
Asked for iron, didnt get it throughout the trip. Requested for adjoining rooms, not given. Damage furnitures. Lack of powerpoints.

Peter K.
Australia
January 20, 2015
Won't stay again.
location only.
I stayed here when was Club Andaman. The resort now is out dated and they have very few staff on deck. The breakfasts awful, if you like your eggs cold you will be OK. Change your bookings while you can you will regret staying at this.

kamil A.
Oman
January 19, 2015
Abc
Cleaning
Good

SHIYU W.
China
January 19, 2015
Overrated hotel
Location is good

yuen C.
Australia
January 13, 2015
Room is ok, but bathroom is below standard
Swimming pool,breakfast,location
We stayed 3 night at the hotel with our elderly parents. We have clearly requested twice for both rooms to have 2 single bed during checkin, and the counter staff has confirmed this. However when we enter the rooms, it was one king size bed. One of the room also had a very strong smell of paint. The water from the shower was yellowish, and the water pressure was very weak. When the shower was turned on, the temperature alternate between hot and cold every 5 second. It was very annoying and we couldn't enjoy a hot shower after a long day of travelling. The wifi in our room doesn't work. The second day, we requested to change to another room. The room's wifi was working, however it was very slow. The breakfast was average, with a reasonable selection. The location of the hotel is rather good and within walking distance to the beach and the main road.

Yip H.
Singapore
January 09, 2015
Family trip to phuket
Average location, clean room
Staff was rather unfriendly and unhelpful. Have to pay for simple requests like making calls to confirm tour booking. Charges per call varies from staff to staff

Ricardo J.
China
January 05, 2015
Great vacations
Breakfast, facilities, location

Daniel G.
United Kingdom
January 03, 2015
Would it stay again
Location & Pool bar
arrived on xmas day staff was rude and very abrupt rushed me to check in we were given room key and not even asked or given any help with bags as we had 3 to the room. Room not not very clean had hairs in bath. Asked reception for toilet roll as none was in room didn't arrive so had to go to reception to ask again. Breakfast most glasses were dirty also one morning had cereal went back up when came back my table was being cleared then had to get cutlery again felt rushed. Also by pool when ordered drinks on 2 occasions the bill came before the drinks very pricey 80bht for water plus 10% service 7% VAT ridiculous food was ok standard really. Asked for extra towel for pool was told no only one per person when my partner asked she was given extra towels was not happy would of choose to check out but would not of got a refund. Worst 4 star I've stayed in. Wouldn't stay in this resort again I'd rate this 3 stars at best just purely on location. And proximity to everything.