arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 640 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 640 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 abdulaziz A.
Qatar
January 20, 2016
Location
Location, room size , price
Very nice hotel in very nice location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel

4.7 elizabeth X.
Australia
January 19, 2016
Cottages very old bathrooms very worn,
English speaking receptionists
Cottage bathrooms and fittings very old. The 1 Treadmill in the gym very unsafe as the tread pushes forward during running..Stayed there for one night and requested a refund to move to another hotel, no refund was given over $700 wasted due to the no refund policy. I moved to another hotel with much better facilities anyway

8 Lim C.
Singapore
January 12, 2016
Overall a good hotel
Location, Breakfast, Facilities
Overall a good hotel

8.3 Padmini A.
India
December 28, 2015
Nice location, just near to the patong beech..
1)Swimming pool 2) services 3)location
It's really great..

6.7 Hwa G.
Singapore
October 30, 2015
pleasant hotel
location, staff service and breakfast
It was a pleasant stay. Nothing to be excited about except have to say the location, staff friendliness and breakfast are good. Although the room is neat and clean, the level of maintenance can be improved.

7 MING Y.
Singapore
October 29, 2015
Good location
Good location. nice staff

6.3 Sevket G.
Turkey
October 09, 2015
Fresh water dirty at bath, good breakfast
Best breakfast, pool, staff
My first night, I hadn't taken shower for 2 hours because there was no cold water, they supplied cold water and it was all dirty with some oil ND yellow, after half an hour engineering staf told me that you can shower. It was frustrating. They even though to change my room. I took shower with just hot water, rest of nights cold water was not clean. Good things about hotel breakfast and pool. Even they have clean water at the pool, not the room... .

3.3 Farid B.
France
October 08, 2015
Poor Service and feeling, agressiv welcome atnight
bad service & overall facility esp. guy at night who was agressive with customers this has been confirmed by front office Mgr!!

8 Marina Y.
Singapore
October 06, 2015
Good stay
Location,Cottages, breakfast

8 Lim L.
Malaysia
September 07, 2015
Good overall
Good overall
Overall is good