Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 648 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

dinda R.
Indonesia
May 16, 2015
Nice hotel, clean, and good location
Clean environment. Good location to Patong beach and others. There is a street of night market

Mahmood A.
Oman
April 22, 2015
G
Waterbool ,the rest and safe
Very good

Richard S.
Australia
April 15, 2015
Nice but some Room for improvement
Location/ mostly friendly and helpful staff/comfortable pool area
Located a short walk from the beach and close to good local restaurants and facilities. No major issues but found the bath was installed very poorly and water leaked badly onto the floor. (we were informed that all rooms have the same problem) I felt it would be a simple matter to rectify this. A/C too cold during the day and seemed to be turned off (or up) at night which made it very hot then. Would choose a Balcony room next time. All the ingredients are there for 4 stars if it was given some TLC.

Li P.
Singapore
April 15, 2015
Need improvement
Location is good as it is within walking distance to Patong beach. Hotel lobby and room are very clean when arriving. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
First impression is big resort. Clean environment. Good location to Patong beach and others. There is a street of night market which I think we ladies all like. Staffs are friendly and helpful when we approach them for help. Few things that need improvement. The morning breakfast is normal not much variety. They do not include toothbrush, body lotion which I think these are necessary as these are needed by tourists. Housekeeping for first and second day are normal, they do not really clean up the room. Third day is good as they change pillow case, sweep the floor etc. you can just feel it. The rest are alright. Will still recommend to my friends as it has a good location.

Zhe S.
China
April 06, 2015
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa
worth to stay

Joan B.
Philippines
April 06, 2015
Great vacation at andaman embrace resort and spa
Spacious room and very clean, food was good and staff were courteous and helpful
Great stay...me and my husband enjoyed it a lot..we will come back and we will recommend your hotel to our friends and relatives.

Ari J.
Singapore
March 31, 2015
Warm Friendly Staff
Clean, Friendly & Good service
Fantastic.

Chithiramanaalan R.
Malaysia
March 27, 2015
bad shower and bath tub design. bathroom gets wet
location, breakfast and staff
Bad experience with bathroom. Floor gets wet during showes due to design flop. Grove between bath tub and side wall results water to flow out to floor.

Jeevanandan P.
Malaysia
March 24, 2015
Strategic Andaman
The location of this hotel is really starategic. Very clean and warm ambience. The staffs are very helpful.
My two girl friends and I stayed in this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. Since all of us are ladies, this hotel stay was really convenient for us to go for our daily massage. Beauty parlors, spas, beach, Bangla road, shopping malls and restaurants are very near to this hotel. Moreover we can get tuk tuk very easily from this hotel. The best part of this hotel is its starategic location, cleanliness and the helpful staffs.

Rosemary D.
Australia
March 24, 2015
Andaman Embrace. staff were great
the pool bar. location. business center