arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1914 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Wai W.
Malaysia
October 21, 2012
Great Location and value for money
The location of the hotel is quite good, near to the Jungceylon Shopping Mall
Overall we were quite satisfied with our stay in APK. The only drawback was the hotel do not have any parking lot for the guest. We have to park our car at the roadside.

TAN L.
Malaysia
October 21, 2012
GREAT LOCATION
NEAR BY TO JUNGCELON
The hotel is clean and nice. . Nearby to jungcelon ( walking distance ) . . Staff is so friendly.

Sayed A.
Bahrain
October 19, 2012
I love this hotel
Very good
It's good hotel I stay with my wife and we are very happy in this hotel and I will stay next time here again

CHAI H.
Malaysia
October 18, 2012
nice facilities and good area
location
APK is not bad choice, because around hotel area have 24 hour mart-family mart,in additional ground floor also have rent motobike,around 250 bath for 24 hours. even u dont have motobike lesen also can rent. but 1 problem is in bath room don't have hot water,early need shower feel cold so~ maybe this should improve.

Chen H.
Singapore
October 10, 2012
Great Location Value Of Money
Big Room With Balcony
this is my 2nd times staying in apk resort & spa, my feeling is as good as before. they renovated their main lobby, more beautiful and more welcoming. the staff are friendly and helpful. the room is big with balcony. what i also like best is its great location, very easy access to shopping mall, eatries & night activities. very value of money, will stay there again during my next visit

COLLIN S.
Malaysia
October 09, 2012
Ideal Location and Comfortable room
There are a lot 24hours convenient shop around APK Resort and Spa
I will highly recommended this APK Resort and Spa hotel to all the tourists. The hotel is located at the ideal location as you can have walk distance to the shopping mall "Junceylon", night market where you can find some cheap goods and food and Night life at Bangla street. Besides, it is value for money.

LIP C.
Singapore
October 08, 2012
Value for money
near to shopping mall and night market
very convenient to almost everywhere. mostly within walking distance. room is reasonably comfortable for the price you paid. however, no free wifi in the room.

Julie J.
Australia
October 05, 2012
Great Value Hotel
rooftop pool, restaurant, price
For a value hotel I would recommend this one. The rooftop pool has a great view over Patong, the staff are more than helpful, the rooms are well sized and clean. A bit of a walk to the beach but, the stroll is action packed. Great value for money. The massages are good too.

Kumala I.
Indonesia
October 03, 2012
lovely hotel, service, great location
near to every where
We (me and other 6 friends) like the hotel. APK near to mall, traditional market, lifenite/entertainment, mini market & apotik, etc. We just walk by foot go to there. APK services good also. They're so nice & helpful. But we hate APK bath room that have a big window and the curtain outside. It's not ok and realy bad for privacy if we're using the toilet/bathing. Thanks APK.

Oleksii L.
Ukraine
October 03, 2012
Good location but no free wifi in room
Location
nice hotel not in the center but thats better you can sleep nice and quiet there.Need a scooter tho to travel around.The pool was very bad,,,,not good at all.But hey you dont go to thailand-phuket to use the pools right?